Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
580 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MaxP 13 Apr 2019
These guys are great! Jay in sales and Vic in finance helped me with my BMW purchase. I am out of state and these guys helped me with all the steps of my purchase. They gave me a great deal. These guys are honest and straight up. You guys are the best
5 rate
Cars.com
Adam Awad 21 Feb 2019
They have very nice collection of nice models of high line of cars, nice staff, good service.
5 rate
Google
Trevor Gustavo 30 Jun 2020
Usually, I dread the experience of going to a dealership, negotiating for hours, etc... This was not the case. The best experience ever! I called Sam at the dealership. I told him what vehicle I was interested in, how much my budget was, and that I needed it the next day. He made it happen. Sam and ...his ”team” had everything in order for the most delightful car purchases ever. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shayna Watts 14 Sep 2018
BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE! I truly don't understand how this place could receive any bad reviews, the guys seemed so honest and really took the time to explain to me their company's values and goals rather than just sell me a car. They are truly revolutionizing the industry of used luxury cars an...d I feel lucky to have had a part in the build of their growing success. Chris is who I worked worked with specifically and he was the absolute best, Our car shopping experience could not have been any easier! He was patient and listened to our needs and there was never any pressure to buy. His customer service was outstanding and the entire team was friendly and courteous. Got a great deal on my dream car and feel confident that I can continue to bring my car back there for future service needs, oil changes etc. and actually be taken care of. 10/10 recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
A. Huerta 13 Apr 2019
I have bought two vehicles here and both of them have been excellent. Eimmad helped me most recently. He was super knowledgeable and listened to me on my needs and desires. I left the dealership feeling excellent about my purchases. I would recommend this dealership for anyone. If it’s your first ...time buying they will be understandable and guide you through the process. The car buying process was made very simple and all of my needs were taken care of on the spot. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Samuel Weldon 07 Mar 2020
Just bought a car from Dallas Autos Direct and it was an awesome experience! I had the pleasure of working with Eman who was absolutely awesome. She worked with me every step of the way during the car buying process and made the experience very easy. She also helped me in finding the right car that... fit what I was looking for and my need. Overall the entire experience was great. Everyone there was very professional and helpful. I will definitely be returning when I am looking for my next car! Thank you Eman!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Natalie Canales 07 Aug 2017
Great place to buy a car everyone is professional and friendly. Made it easy for you to get a car.. if you need a luxury car at a great price this is the place to come..
5 rate
Google
Jazz214 22 Jun 2019
I had an amazing experience. I had purchased from Dallas autos direct a long time ago and I needed a car for my grandson so I came back here! Always a pleasure doing business with these guys.
5 rate
DealerRater
Stephhhyy 31 May 2019
I really don’t understand the bad ratings. I called to see if they did finance the car that I wanted and the answered all my questions. Then when I went to go look at the car the gave me all the information. The process was easy and fast, I didn’t really stay long with the paperwork.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 22 Jun 2019
It was a very easy and fast process. Had me fill out a credit application. I honestly didn’t think they finance but they do. The finance manager helped me and played with the numbers. Thank you so much Dallas autos direct!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.