Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
634 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Diana Mostarac 21 Nov 2021
Came in not knowing what I wanted and everyone I spoke to there helped in every way they can to answer every question I had and to help me find the perfect car for me! What I loved most is they don’t try to push you to buy they leave that choice up to you so you don’t feel pressured instead they... make you feel comfortable with what ever decision you choose to make. I went to multiple dealerships before visiting dallas autos direct and no one at any other dealership made me feel as comfortable as they did! Thank you so much you guys and thank you to the amazing team you guys have that helped me purchase my dream car at such a great price!! I love my new car can’t believe it’s used feels like new! You guys are amazing! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dmostarao21 20 Nov 2021
Came in not knowing what I wanted and everyone I spoke to there helped in every way they can to answer every question I had and to help me find the perfect car for me! What I loved most is they don’t try to push you to buy they leave that choice up to you so you don’t feel pressured instead they... make you feel comfortable with what ever decision you choose to make. I went to multiple dealerships before visiting dallas autos direct and no one at any other dealership made me feel as comfortable as they did! Thank you so much you guys and thank you to the amazing team you guys have that helped me purchase my dream car at such a great price!! I love my new car can’t believe it’s used feels like new! You guys are amazing! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
raofrank131313 15 Nov 2021
The staff at Dallas Autos Direct was very professional! The financing process was quick and easy, I was there maybe an hour. If you are looking for a great car this is the place. I enjoyed the process so much I went to work for the guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
Teaki Finau 12 Nov 2021
Ask for Sam and he’ll definitely help you find with what you need . My personal experience was great other than the fact that the car I wanted couldn’t pass inspection. I would’ve gotten it if I waited for them to fix a dead cylinder (2 weeks) and they would’ve deducted the cost from the b...ase pay but I really needed a van asap at that moment. Sam is not one of those snakes out there in the dealership world . He’s honest and He’ll go out of his way and try his best to get you a great deal! Long story short ask for Sam. TIP- make sure to “ASK” if your down deposit is refundable. Show more
4 rate
Google
Ricky Bermudez 08 Nov 2021
Benny is the man to talk to!! Helped me get in car same day and process was super easy. Also Sam was big help as well! Will come back in the future.
5 rate
Google
Raynard Huddleston 06 Nov 2021
This has been the best car buying experience ever. Great selection of vehicles. Great customer service. No handle financing. They get it done!
5 rate
Google
Christi Durden 25 Oct 2021
Ask for DJ. He was able to work some magic and got us into two vehicles. When getting ready to take one home we found a problem and they immediately gave us another car to drive and fixed ours. I would recommend them to my friends.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 16 Sep 2021
Lou and Sam were very helpful in buying a 2009 BMW 535i. There was no pressure to buy, the financing was easy and they have always been willing to answer any questions. The day after I bought the car the check engine light came on, I called them and they were very willing to fix any problems. The ...repairs were made quickly and everyone at the dealership that I spoke with was polite, friendly and professional. There is always a risk involved in buying a used car but this dealer is willing to work with you. Show more
4 rate
Google
Amanda Holmes 16 Sep 2021
Lou and Sam were very helpful in buying a 2009 BMW 535i. There was no pressure to buy, the financing was easy and they have always been willing to answer any questions. The day after I bought the car the check engine light came on, I called them and they were very willing to fix any problems. The ...repairs were made quickly and everyone at the dealership that I spoke with was polite, friendly and professional. There is always a risk involved in buying a used car but this dealer is willing to work with you. Show more
4 rate
Google
A Google User 04 Sep 2021
I worked for Dallas Auto Direct for 6 years. I recommend 100% they take care of you and they make sure you are happy and they treat you like family. It’s the best company I’ve worked for ever. I recommend them. Everyone works hard, they work as a team. ?????????????
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.