Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
580 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Yaseen Odeh 17 Aug 2020
Contacted Fred and Lou a few times in the last week regarding a 2014 Mercedes E-Class. They provided immediate feedback and worked with me to find an acceptable deal so I didn’t have to drive 110 miles without a deal in place. We arrived early on 8/3/20 and test drove the car. It only took about... 15 minutes to finish the paperwork with Lou in finance. He was skilled, through, and fast. My son has his first car and this car buying experience was excellent at Dallas Autos Direct! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Aug 2020
I’ve been shopping for vehicle during covid-19 and they made me feel very safe and comfortable with the pandemic going on. While I was there purchasing a vehicle I completely forgot I was even buying. These guys treat you like family and make the process so easy and smooth. I would definitely buy ...a vehicle here again. If you are looking for a great deal and better service this place is for you. Thank you Dallas autos Direct! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Aug 2020
Contacted Fred and Lou a few times in the last week regarding a 2014 Mercedes E-Class. They provided immediate feedback and worked with me to find an acceptable deal so I didn’t have to drive 110 miles without a deal in place. We arrived early on 8/3/20 and test drove the car. It only took abo...ut 15 minutes to finish the paperwork with Lou in finance. He was skilled, through, and fast. My son has his first car and this car buying experience was excellent at Dallas Autos Direct! Show more
5 rate
Google
Yaseen Odeh 17 Aug 2020
Contacted Fred and Lou a few times in the last week regarding a 2014 Mercedes E-Class. They provided immediate feedback and worked with me to find an acceptable deal so I didn’t have to drive 110 miles without a deal in place. We arrived early on 8/3/20 and test drove the car. It only took abo...ut 15 minutes to finish the paperwork with Lou in finance. He was skilled, through, and fast. My son has his first car and this car buying experience was excellent at Dallas Autos Direct! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tala Othman94 17 Aug 2020
I’ve been shopping for vehicle during covid-19 and they made me feel very safe and comfortable with the pandemic going on. While I was there purchasing a vehicle I completely forgot I was even buying. These guys treat you like family and make the process so easy and smooth. I would definitely buy ...a vehicle here again. If you are looking for a great deal and better service this place is for you. Thank you Dallas autos Direct! Show more
5 rate
Google
elicia fernandez 12 Aug 2020
Sam is a very fair car prefessional. He ensure that your experience of car buying is not a pressurized event. He believe in working for the customer. I recommend Sam to buy from whether you are knowledgeable or novice about cars. Awesome experience here. Sam went above and beyond to get me in a ca...r I love at the price I needed. Can't thank you enough. Anyone looking for a New vehicle Dallas auto direct is the dealership!! Thanks Sam ! Show more
5 rate
Google
mark meyer 30 Jul 2020
I had a wonderful experience at the car dealership. Josh helped me purchase my Mercedes Benz. I am so grateful for the entire team they are really professional and I am thankful for everything they have done. If you looking to purchase a vehicle don’t hesitate to buy it at Dallas Auto Direct they ...will take care of you. Thanks again for everything! Show more
5 rate
Google
Terry Varden 30 Jul 2020
Found a Mercedes GL350 online at Dallas Autos Direct. Was Pre-Approved by 2 finance companies before I went to test drive.. Sam made a copy of my Drivers License and sent me and my wife on a test drive.. Fell in love with the car, was ready to buy... I took my Pre-Approved offer in and JB (Hakem) lo...oked at my interest rate and said oh no you can do better. He picked up the phone and made 2 phone calls, then he printed out a paper and told me to go .5 miles down the road to InTouch Credit Union and see Stella she will take care of me... Long story short I was ready to pay 550.00 a month for this vehicle, after the small detour I am now paying 350.00 a month with 1/4 of the interest rate.. So I am ready to give Dallas Autos Direct a 10 Star Review, however my wife is like no, not till be get the vehicle checked out.. So yesterday I took it to Park Place Mercedes for a B1 Service and check out.. Well of course after a 650.00 oil and filter change (it is a diesel) we pick it up today.. The service adviser tells me we have a real nice GL and we have nothing to worry about driving this cross country as we had asked him about.. Dallas Autos Direct will be my first call when I am looking for my next vehicle.. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
tvarden 30 Jul 2020
Found a Mercedes GL350 online at Dallas Autos Direct. Was Pre-Approved by 2 finance companies before I went to test drive.. Sam made a copy of my Drivers License and sent me and my wife on a test drive.. Fell in love with the car, was ready to buy... I took my Pre-Approved offer in and JB (Hakem) lo...oked at my interest rate and said oh no you can do better. He picked up the phone and made 2 phone calls, then he printed out a paper and told me to go .5 miles down the road to InTouch Credit Union and see Stella she will take care of me... Long story short I was ready to pay 550.00 a month for this vehicle, after the small detour I am now paying 350.00 a month with 1/4 of the interest rate.. So I am ready to give Dallas Autos Direct a 10 Star Review, however my wife is like no, not till be get the vehicle checked out.. So yesterday I took it to Park Place Mercedes for a B1 Service and check out.. Well of course after a 650.00 oil and filter change (it is a diesel) we pick it up today.. The service adviser tells me we have a real nice GL and we have nothing to worry about driving this cross country as we had asked him about.. Dallas Autos Direct will be my first call when I am looking for my next vehicle.. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cameron Linvel 29 Jul 2020
My expectations on coming here was everywhere near uncertain. This being my first car buying experience I didn’t know what to think or how to go about all of this but I was ready. I noticed it was a family owned business and that’s what made me more comfortable coming here. The staff is more tha...n helpful and down to earth. Jay!!!!! That guy there is an awesome person and salesman. Not only did he get me into my ride he gave me a ride home the first day meeting. All in all. He walked me through every part of this stressful process . Auto Class Direct is a good place to get into your ride. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.