Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
580 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
v Pixel 24 17 Dec 2020
Sam in sales exceeded my expectations Great dealership: smoothest, most honest and professional experience from the moment you first call to the day you pick up the keys. Sam went above and beyond to accommodate every request and to assure my loyalty. I bought BMW 5 series 2015 .Premises were clean... and everyone wore masks.Highly recommend Sam he knows what he is doing ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Orquidea Tavarez 09 Dec 2020
I had a wonderful experience at the car dealership. SAM helped me purchase my Mercedes Benz. I am so grateful for the entire team they are really professional and I am thankful for everything they have done. If you looking to purchase a vehicle don’t hesitate to buy it at Dallas Auto Direct they w...ill take care of you all what you have to do go there and ask for SAM he is the best Thanks again for everything! Show more
5 rate
Google
Erick Gustavo 09 Dec 2020
SAM worked with us to get a great, reliable car for our daughter. He was friendly and helpful! Glad we were able to make the deal happen with him here at Dallas Autos Direct! I recommend all my family and friends to visit this Dealership the people there awesome they treat you like family thank ...you so much Sam and Lou Show more
5 rate
Google
Matthew Zamutt 04 Dec 2020
My wife and I got a beautiful Mercedes. The entire sales team, finance team, everyone was on board with us. We had struggles with financing because 2020, but they made sure we got the help to get the car. I highly consider getting a car here, because you won’t have the hassle of a lengthy process... and you’ll be in a car that you deserve. Show more
5 rate
Google
BlackSwan Radio 25 Nov 2020
I’ve bought several cars in my lifetime, this was by far the easiest dealership to work with. Talk about fast and efficient. I came in expecting the worse and they exceeded my expectations. They were very polite and understanding. I am a single mother and they noticed I didn’t know anything abo...ut cars, they put me in my best fit and fast! Highly highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Willow Floors 19 Nov 2020
I wanted to share my experience with Dallas Auto Direct. The real test of a company is how the handle a problem and I want to share how impressed I have been with there ability to do the right thing after an issue arose. Selling used luxury cars is a scary business parts and repairs are expensive a...nd many older luxury cars get neglected. I found a beautiful 11 year old x5 with low miles that I purchased from Sam. The sale, pricing and ease of the transaction was refreshing. The x5 ended up having an emissions issue that BMW quoted $4000 to repair. Lou the service manager quickly gave me the option to pick a different car, explore repair options, or give my trade and down payment back. Although I was upset the vehicle had problems I felt secure and thankful that the dealership had my back. We ended up repairing the vehicle for a few hundred dollars in parts which I purchased and Lou did the labor at no charge. I am so pleased with my purchase and decision to use Dallas Auto direct. Thanks Lou and Sam for all your help!! Nick Show more
5 rate
Google
Hanna Williams 22 Oct 2020
Best dealership I’ve ever been to! Not only is it clean and very nice inside but the workers there are so so friendly and very helpful easy experience for my first big purchase . I love my new pearl ranger rover! Thank you so much Dallas autos direct for everything, Y’all are definitely the best... in dfw☺️ Show more
5 rate
Google
Alfred Perkins 03 Oct 2020
Knowledgeable and understanding salesman. Wasn’t pushy and was very friendly. Answered all questions in a polite manner without any reservation.
5 rate
Google
Sherri McAulay 21 Sep 2020
Josh and Sam were great! I drove from Oklahoma to Dallas to buy a Lexus GS350. I originally was going to look at a different car at different dealership and after a 5 hour drive I show up to a car that was not in the condition the sales person said it was. I was not happy. It was 6:30 pm on a Frid...ay and I immediately got on the internet and found Dallas Autos Direct. I called and spoke to Sam about the Lexus they had advertised and he said they were closing in 10 minutes but he would be happy to wait for me. He said this Lexus was super nice and I explained I had heard that song and dance already and he said again it really is. We went straight there and he was not misleading at all. My née Lexus purchased right here is beautiful! Super clean and Josh and Sam took great care of me. I was able to drop my rental car off and drive my new car home!! If your looking for a nice car give these guys a call. They won’t disappoint you!! Thank you all again for staying late on a Friday evening!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ashley Lupian 18 Sep 2020
Great service, experience, and low prices!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.