Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
596 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amanda Holmes 16 Sep 2021
Lou and Sam were very helpful in buying a 2009 BMW 535i. There was no pressure to buy, the financing was easy and they have always been willing to answer any questions. The day after I bought the car the check engine light came on, I called them and they were very willing to fix any problems. The ...repairs were made quickly and everyone at the dealership that I spoke with was polite, friendly and professional. There is always a risk involved in buying a used car but this dealer is willing to work with you. Show more
4 rate
Google
A Google User 04 Sep 2021
I worked for Dallas Auto Direct for 6 years. I recommend 100% they take care of you and they make sure you are happy and they treat you like family. It’s the best company I’ve worked for ever. I recommend them. Everyone works hard, they work as a team. ?????????????
5 rate
Google
Jose Ventura 04 Sep 2021
I worked for Dallas Auto Direct for 6 years. I recommend 100% they take care of you and they make sure you are happy and they treat you like family. It’s the best company I’ve worked for ever. I recommend them. Everyone works hard, they work as a team. ?????????????
5 rate
Google
Daniella Ochoa 28 Aug 2021
Great sales team ( will go through hoops for you ) and an even more amazing is the service team. They are efficient and honest. Highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Google
daphne ruiz 27 Aug 2021
Great service, good selection. Sam made the process easy and quick. Highly recommend this dealership, I will be sending my family and friends. Thanks Sam ur the best
5 rate
Google
helena ramirez 27 Aug 2021
Dallas autos direct are fantastic to deal with. Sam went above and beyond to find me the kind of luxury car that i been looking for. I am very pleased with my purchase. They are the only ones to deal with, when buying a used car. Will definitely go back. I love this car
5 rate
Google
A Google User 25 Aug 2021
Bought my Range Rover here and had the best experience! Friendly staff and very neat dealership! Definitely recommend for anyone looking to purchase a nice car
5 rate
Google
Manaf Alrefai 07 Aug 2021
What a pleasant experience with Sam He did everything possible to make sure we are getting what we want and made the purchase of our new BMW as easy as it could be, Fadi The owner was extremely nice and helpful. Will recommend this dealership to family and friends. Thank you guys.
5 rate
Google
Prathyusha Reddy 28 Jun 2021
I would recommend this place, I had a wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle there was are no pressure and did not feel rushed in buying a car. Oscar was amazing and helped us with everything and made the process very quick and easy, there were no last minute surprises and got us a good deal. Gr...eat Experience! Owner Fadi and staff are friendly, patient and understanding. Show more
5 rate
Google
Undeadgamer 14 Jun 2021
The help here was great I am a first time buyer with no credit no experience buying cars and I 100% recommend this place, super easy process and requirements they explained everything super easy if possible ask for Lou he is the man who helped me buy a BMW series 3 for payments under $360 which is i...nsane!! I could not believe once I saw the car I now owned waiting outside for me! This place is a dream factory super fast process if I ever need a new vehicle I now know where to come for the best prices and the best and fastest service out here in Texas. Dallas Autos Direct is amazing and have many options you will for sure find what you want at the right price for your budget. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.