Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
607 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
eric stack 15 Jan 2022
Entire staff was absolutely awesome. Sam in particular helped me out with my purchase and was patient with everything I was trying to do. 100% would recommend buying from this dealership.
5 rate
Google
john b 10 Jan 2022
I bought a Land Rover from Dallas Autos Direct a few weeks ago. I found the vehicle listed on Autotrader then linked to their website. Needed it delivered by end of the year and Sam made it happen. I was a little hesitant buying it without test driving or seeing it, especially a Land Rover as it can... get costly to repair and all these purchases are As Is. I received it just in time before year end and just had it inspected last week by our local luxury car mechanic. Overall in good shape for the number of miles. I have to get a few things tweaked but the big stuff is in good shape. Car is still aesthetically pristine. Very satisfied with the experience, the quickness in communication and condition of vehicle when it arrived. Sam was very prompt in getting things done quickly. Be sure you look over the final costs in the settlement sheet to be sure it is what you had agreed on. I would purchase from them again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Phil 06 Jan 2022
I had a great experience, and I got a good deal on my car. Thank you, Lou and Frank, for helping me throughout the process quickly and smoothly. Also, Lou went out of his way to get maintenance and service done immediately and honestly appreciated the service you offer. I will be coming back for my ...next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Diana Mostarac 21 Nov 2021
Came in not knowing what I wanted and everyone I spoke to there helped in every way they can to answer every question I had and to help me find the perfect car for me! What I loved most is they don’t try to push you to buy they leave that choice up to you so you don’t feel pressured instead they... make you feel comfortable with what ever decision you choose to make. I went to multiple dealerships before visiting dallas autos direct and no one at any other dealership made me feel as comfortable as they did! Thank you so much you guys and thank you to the amazing team you guys have that helped me purchase my dream car at such a great price!! I love my new car can’t believe it’s used feels like new! You guys are amazing! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dmostarao21 20 Nov 2021
Came in not knowing what I wanted and everyone I spoke to there helped in every way they can to answer every question I had and to help me find the perfect car for me! What I loved most is they don’t try to push you to buy they leave that choice up to you so you don’t feel pressured instead they... make you feel comfortable with what ever decision you choose to make. I went to multiple dealerships before visiting dallas autos direct and no one at any other dealership made me feel as comfortable as they did! Thank you so much you guys and thank you to the amazing team you guys have that helped me purchase my dream car at such a great price!! I love my new car can’t believe it’s used feels like new! You guys are amazing! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
raofrank131313 15 Nov 2021
The staff at Dallas Autos Direct was very professional! The financing process was quick and easy, I was there maybe an hour. If you are looking for a great car this is the place. I enjoyed the process so much I went to work for the guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
Teaki Finau 12 Nov 2021
Ask for Sam and he’ll definitely help you find with what you need . My personal experience was great other than the fact that the car I wanted couldn’t pass inspection. I would’ve gotten it if I waited for them to fix a dead cylinder (2 weeks) and they would’ve deducted the cost from the b...ase pay but I really needed a van asap at that moment. Sam is not one of those snakes out there in the dealership world . He’s honest and He’ll go out of his way and try his best to get you a great deal! Long story short ask for Sam. TIP- make sure to “ASK” if your down deposit is refundable. Show more
4 rate
Google
Ricky Bermudez 08 Nov 2021
Benny is the man to talk to!! Helped me get in car same day and process was super easy. Also Sam was big help as well! Will come back in the future.
5 rate
Google
Raynard Huddleston 06 Nov 2021
This has been the best car buying experience ever. Great selection of vehicles. Great customer service. No handle financing. They get it done!
5 rate
Google
Christi Durden 25 Oct 2021
Ask for DJ. He was able to work some magic and got us into two vehicles. When getting ready to take one home we found a problem and they immediately gave us another car to drive and fixed ours. I would recommend them to my friends.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.