Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
572 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CRYSTAL MORRIS 23 Jan 2021
My family went to purchase a cash car for our son. Hadi and Sam went far above any level of customer service we have encountered at a dealership in a very long time. Most dealerships would not have taken the amount of time that they did to ensure the car was the way that we wanted it. We sincerely... appreciate their honest approach to doing business! Show more
5 rate
Google
anicia hatzky 27 Dec 2020
Dallas autos direct are fantastic to deal with. Sam went above and beyond to find me the kind of luxury car that i been looking for. I am very pleased with my purchase. They are the only ones to deal with, when buying a used car. Will definitely go back. I love this car
5 rate
Google
v Pixel 24 17 Dec 2020
Sam in sales exceeded my expectations Great dealership: smoothest, most honest and professional experience from the moment you first call to the day you pick up the keys. Sam went above and beyond to accommodate every request and to assure my loyalty. I bought BMW 5 series 2015 .Premises were clean... and everyone wore masks.Highly recommend Sam he knows what he is doing ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Orquidea Tavarez 09 Dec 2020
I had a wonderful experience at the car dealership. SAM helped me purchase my Mercedes Benz. I am so grateful for the entire team they are really professional and I am thankful for everything they have done. If you looking to purchase a vehicle don’t hesitate to buy it at Dallas Auto Direct they w...ill take care of you all what you have to do go there and ask for SAM he is the best Thanks again for everything! Show more
5 rate
Google
Erick Gustavo 09 Dec 2020
SAM worked with us to get a great, reliable car for our daughter. He was friendly and helpful! Glad we were able to make the deal happen with him here at Dallas Autos Direct! I recommend all my family and friends to visit this Dealership the people there awesome they treat you like family thank ...you so much Sam and Lou Show more
5 rate
Google
Matthew Zamutt 04 Dec 2020
My wife and I got a beautiful Mercedes. The entire sales team, finance team, everyone was on board with us. We had struggles with financing because 2020, but they made sure we got the help to get the car. I highly consider getting a car here, because you won’t have the hassle of a lengthy process... and you’ll be in a car that you deserve. Show more
5 rate
Google
BlackSwan Radio 25 Nov 2020
I’ve bought several cars in my lifetime, this was by far the easiest dealership to work with. Talk about fast and efficient. I came in expecting the worse and they exceeded my expectations. They were very polite and understanding. I am a single mother and they noticed I didn’t know anything abo...ut cars, they put me in my best fit and fast! Highly highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Willow Floors 19 Nov 2020
I wanted to share my experience with Dallas Auto Direct. The real test of a company is how the handle a problem and I want to share how impressed I have been with there ability to do the right thing after an issue arose. Selling used luxury cars is a scary business parts and repairs are expensive a...nd many older luxury cars get neglected. I found a beautiful 11 year old x5 with low miles that I purchased from Sam. The sale, pricing and ease of the transaction was refreshing. The x5 ended up having an emissions issue that BMW quoted $4000 to repair. Lou the service manager quickly gave me the option to pick a different car, explore repair options, or give my trade and down payment back. Although I was upset the vehicle had problems I felt secure and thankful that the dealership had my back. We ended up repairing the vehicle for a few hundred dollars in parts which I purchased and Lou did the labor at no charge. I am so pleased with my purchase and decision to use Dallas Auto direct. Thanks Lou and Sam for all your help!! Nick Show more
5 rate
Google
Hanna Williams 22 Oct 2020
Best dealership I’ve ever been to! Not only is it clean and very nice inside but the workers there are so so friendly and very helpful easy experience for my first big purchase . I love my new pearl ranger rover! Thank you so much Dallas autos direct for everything, Y’all are definitely the best... in dfw☺️ Show more
5 rate
Google
Alfred Perkins 03 Oct 2020
Knowledgeable and understanding salesman. Wasn’t pushy and was very friendly. Answered all questions in a polite manner without any reservation.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.