Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
623 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nene Flores 14 Jun 2022
Just purchased my first car, a Q50. Chuck, Alex, Dj and everyone of the Dallas auto direct staff were very kind and helpful. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had, they made sure I left satisfied and then some. I HIGHLY recommend this place if you are looking for a vehicle. They have a wide va...riety of cars, and are willing to help you get the car of your dreams. If I could give a rating higher than 5 stars I’d give theses guys a 10!! Show more
5 rate
Google
kathy peraza 09 Jun 2022
I had a amazing experience, and I got the best deal on my BMW .Thank you, Sam and Daphne for helping me on the process it went quickly and smoothly. Also, Lou went out of and get the maintenance and service done immediately I appreciated the service you offer. I will be coming back for my next pur...chase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wayne Webster 23 May 2022
I first visited the website and found a great car. Frank and I went to the dealership to pick up the car. The facility was spotless clean and everyone was very welcoming. D.J., Chuck and the entire team did a fantastic job of getting our car cleaned and tagged and explained the paperwork. There w...as even an issue with one of the wheels that was resolved onsite same day! Great experience and I love my car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alivia Lauren 21 May 2022
The entire team was attentive and disclosed everything necessary to make a great purchase. Sam was a fantastic salesperson! He is honest and insightful! His patience and kindness really sealed the deal!! I will definitely be returning.
5 rate
Google
James Hill 22 Apr 2022
Good prices. Great service. Frank was very helpful, knowledgeable, straightforward, and always could be reached when i needed him! Highly recommend these guys.
5 rate
Google
Sol Bautista 15 Apr 2022
Sam was extremely helpful, as always, professional with a down to earth personality that is difficult to dislike. He has proven to be very knowledgeable on my BMW I highly recommend anyone go to Sam for their vehicle purchasing needs .Top-notch service with a personal touch, ensuring you are both co...nfident in the service and comfortable from beginning to end! Show more
5 rate
Google
ramon serrano 15 Apr 2022
I feel compelled to write a very positive review of Sam .I have been dealing with Sam for some years now, he always does a great job. He goes way above and beyond to help with any and all details of a transaction. He is personable and warm-hearted - a real person, not a slick salesman. I would high...ly recommend him to anyone in need of a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
v Pixel 24 15 Apr 2022
Sam in sales exceeded my expectations Great dealership: smoothest, most honest and professional experience from the moment you first call to the day you pick up the keys. Sam went above and beyond to accommodate every request and to assure my loyalty. I bought The Mercedes E43 . Also love that it’...s indoor. Highly recommend Sam he knows what he is doing ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Marlon Coto 25 Mar 2022
I worked here for 3 years, by far one of the best places to work and to buy your luxury vehicle at very good prices. thanks Dallas Autos Direct keep up the good work, wish you all success in everything there. Bless up
5 rate
Google
Car Place Dallas 04 Mar 2022
A great company being run by great people. We have been doing business with these guys for over 5 years now and we love every car we have ever purchased from them. The process is always very smooth from start to finish and they always make us feel like family. We went in last Saturday and needed 2 v...ehicles under 30k. They got us out the door with warranties in less than an hour. The vehicles are all absolutely beautiful and the showroom is amazing. Even if you don’t need a car just stop by and look at the inventory. Eventually you will fall in love with something. Thank you guys for helping us again- we will be telling all our friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.