Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
581 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Erick Gustavo 20 Apr 2021
Sam worked with us to get a great, reliable car for our daughter. He was friendly and helpful! Glad we were able to make the deal happen with him here at Dallas Autos Direct! I recommend all my family and friends to visit this Dealership the people there awesome they treat you like family thank yo...u so much Sam and Lou Show more
5 rate
Google
Isabel Sanchez 27 Mar 2021
I will begin by saying Dallas Autos Direct is by far the BEST dealership I have ever been to and purchased a vehicle at. Lou Othman was there to greet us as soon as we walked in to look at the car we liked. We were treated so kindly and with the most respect. The vehicle we were buying was clean and... ready to be driven off of the lot. The service dept inspected the car while we were doing the paperwork to make sure everything was ready, working and good to go. Finance paperwork was a breeze. I will be back to buy my next car VERY SOON. Thank you Lou! Show more
5 rate
Google
Esmeralda Flores 26 Mar 2021
If I could put more stars I would! They made buying my car an easy process. They had great communication. They answered all my questions and helped me find the right car for me! I can’t be any happier with my purchase! Thank you. I 100% recommend!
5 rate
Google
G S 23 Mar 2021
From bad to good to great! Initially I wasn't having a good experience with Dallas Autos Direct...I was struggling to trust the first sales person I working with, and since this was the first experience I've had ordering a vehicle without seeing it in person, the trust factor was super important. Th...at said, Lou did an amazing job in guiding me through the process and earning my trust. I appreciate all of the effort he put in and ultimately purchased the vehicle from him. He was very helpful and very communicative throughout the whole process. I highly recommend their dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mr. Multiples 5000 22 Mar 2021
I'm giving a 5 ⭐ We've gotten at least 4 vehicles. All Mercedes. Friendly staff. They give you a full rundown of the vehicle. Fair prices. What I like to most is that you will get a clean, well maintain, high quality vehicle to add to your family ? Thank you all at Dallas Autos Direct!!!!! You guy...s already know that we'll be back soon ☺️ Show more
5 rate
Google
Emily Lynn 19 Mar 2021
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Definitely recommend for first time buyers. They made sure to give me the best possible deal!
5 rate
Google
Tiffany Dixon 27 Feb 2021
I can’t begin to tell you how Sam and team went over and beyond to get the deal I wanted. The experience was great throughout the whole process. I definitely recommend Dallas Auto Direct if you’re in the market for purchasing a car. Thanks, guys for giving me extraordinary customer service. ?#1c...ustomerforlife# Show more
5 rate
Google
Shantel Taylor (Ahrataza Ahsh) 27 Jan 2021
Looking for quality, luxury and affordability? You'll definitely find it at Dallas Autos Direct. Sam, Lou and Kevin provided me with exceptional customer service and I was able to get the quality vehicle of my choice at an affordable price. Dallas Autos Direct is permanently on my referral list! ??...??? Show more
5 rate
Google
CRYSTAL MORRIS 23 Jan 2021
My family went to purchase a cash car for our son. Hadi and Sam went far above any level of customer service we have encountered at a dealership in a very long time. Most dealerships would not have taken the amount of time that they did to ensure the car was the way that we wanted it. We sincerely... appreciate their honest approach to doing business! Show more
5 rate
Google
Justice Vasquez 08 Jan 2021
MJ was my car salesman. Awesome place with awesome people. Did a trade in and got the car I wanted in a fast and efficient manor. Didn’t feel pressured or mislead at any point. Kevin Jones- one of the owners was also really nice and informative. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy in the Dall...as area. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.