Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
588 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Prathyusha Reddy 28 Jun 2021
I would recommend this place, I had a wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle there was are no pressure and did not feel rushed in buying a car. Oscar was amazing and helped us with everything and made the process very quick and easy, there were no last minute surprises and got us a good deal. Gr...eat Experience! Owner Fadi and staff are friendly, patient and understanding. Show more
5 rate
Google
Undeadgamer 14 Jun 2021
The help here was great I am a first time buyer with no credit no experience buying cars and I 100% recommend this place, super easy process and requirements they explained everything super easy if possible ask for Lou he is the man who helped me buy a BMW series 3 for payments under $360 which is i...nsane!! I could not believe once I saw the car I now owned waiting outside for me! This place is a dream factory super fast process if I ever need a new vehicle I now know where to come for the best prices and the best and fastest service out here in Texas. Dallas Autos Direct is amazing and have many options you will for sure find what you want at the right price for your budget. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Tucker 07 Jun 2021
This Is The Best Place To Get A Good Selection, Good Price and The Deal Done! Tell DJ I Sent You For A Even Better Deal On Your Vehicle. Thank You! Be Blessed
5 rate
Google
Chas H 30 May 2021
Sam with Dallas Autos Direct is awesome to work with. He was honest, fair and made my car buying experience the smoothest I have ever had. Sam is good people, I strongly recommend him and the dealership!
5 rate
Google
Carlos Fransen 22 May 2021
Took my 15 year old daughter to go buy a BMW. Sam was great, no pressure, no haggle price, and was out in less than an hour. I had one issue fixed and it was done in-house. The car is great!
5 rate
Google
Kirsten zelaya 21 May 2021
My family went to purchase a cash car for our son. Sam went far above any level of customer service we have encountered at a dealership in a very long time. Most dealerships would not have taken the amount of time that they did to ensure the car was the way that we wanted it. We sincerely apprecia...te their honest approach to doing business! Show more
5 rate
Google
Erick Gustavo 20 Apr 2021
Sam worked with us to get a great, reliable car for our daughter. He was friendly and helpful! Glad we were able to make the deal happen with him here at Dallas Autos Direct! I recommend all my family and friends to visit this Dealership the people there awesome they treat you like family thank yo...u so much Sam and Lou Show more
5 rate
Google
Isabel Sanchez 27 Mar 2021
I will begin by saying Dallas Autos Direct is by far the BEST dealership I have ever been to and purchased a vehicle at. Lou Othman was there to greet us as soon as we walked in to look at the car we liked. We were treated so kindly and with the most respect. The vehicle we were buying was clean and... ready to be driven off of the lot. The service dept inspected the car while we were doing the paperwork to make sure everything was ready, working and good to go. Finance paperwork was a breeze. I will be back to buy my next car VERY SOON. Thank you Lou! Show more
5 rate
Google
Esmeralda Flores 26 Mar 2021
If I could put more stars I would! They made buying my car an easy process. They had great communication. They answered all my questions and helped me find the right car for me! I can’t be any happier with my purchase! Thank you. I 100% recommend!
5 rate
Google
G S 23 Mar 2021
From bad to good to great! Initially I wasn't having a good experience with Dallas Autos Direct...I was struggling to trust the first sales person I working with, and since this was the first experience I've had ordering a vehicle without seeing it in person, the trust factor was super important. Th...at said, Lou did an amazing job in guiding me through the process and earning my trust. I appreciate all of the effort he put in and ultimately purchased the vehicle from him. He was very helpful and very communicative throughout the whole process. I highly recommend their dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.