Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
455 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MaxP 13 Apr 2019
These guys are great! Jay in sales and Vic in finance helped me with my BMW purchase. I am out of state and these guys helped me with all the steps of my purchase. They gave me a great deal. These guys are honest and straight up. You guys are the best
5 rate
Cars.com
Shayna Watts 14 Sep 2018
BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE! I truly don't understand how this place could receive any bad reviews, the guys seemed so honest and really took the time to explain to me their company's values and goals rather than just sell me a car. They are truly revolutionizing the industry of used luxury cars an...d I feel lucky to have had a part in the build of their growing success. Chris is who I worked worked with specifically and he was the absolute best, Our car shopping experience could not have been any easier! He was patient and listened to our needs and there was never any pressure to buy. His customer service was outstanding and the entire team was friendly and courteous. Got a great deal on my dream car and feel confident that I can continue to bring my car back there for future service needs, oil changes etc. and actually be taken care of. 10/10 recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
A. Huerta 13 Apr 2019
I have bought two vehicles here and both of them have been excellent. Eimmad helped me most recently. He was super knowledgeable and listened to me on my needs and desires. I left the dealership feeling excellent about my purchases. I would recommend this dealership for anyone. If it’s your first ...time buying they will be understandable and guide you through the process. The car buying process was made very simple and all of my needs were taken care of on the spot. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephhhyy 31 May 2019
I really don’t understand the bad ratings. I called to see if they did finance the car that I wanted and the answered all my questions. Then when I went to go look at the car the gave me all the information. The process was easy and fast, I didn’t really stay long with the paperwork.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shai Anyse 07 Aug 2018
I had the best car buying experience ever here! After reviewing several dealer options, I spent 3 days looking at the reviews and went to these guys. Jay in sales was very professional and genuinely eager to help me with the best car buying options.. They filled up my gas tank complimentary and put ...me in the best vehicle per my budget. The finance manager Bryant was very polite and detailed, he exlained everything to me and any questions I had were honestly answered. After having a bad car buying experience in the past, I feel that I made a great decision with my car choice, financing company and I will definitely let everyone know about my experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mando Rivers 05 Apr 2019
This was such a great experience for me. Everyone was so amazing and helpful. I would recommend, if you want to buy a car with class, feel at home, and find someone who cares then this where you belong. Thanks Guys you’re all fantastic.A special thanks to Lou and Chris you're wonderful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Angele Ashley 15 Aug 2018
We had an awesome experience at Dallas Auto Direct! I knew exactly what I wanted and they delivered! Smooth process, great customer service, knowledgeable, and friendly! Chris Rucker was especially attentive, knowledgeable, down to earth, and awesome salesman???? They have great quality cars at awes...ome prices with a variety of affordable extended warranties. You will not be disappointed! We will become lifelong customers! Thanks guys for a wonderful experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jorge T 05 Apr 2019
We were treated very fairly and respectfully. There was never any pressure put on us to purchase any of your packages. The salesman we had, Gabe, was extremely helpful and definitely knew his job well. I would definitely recommend auto direct to anyone looking for a used vehicle. The process was ...fast and easy and no headache. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Josue Villatoro 07 Jun 2018
The best inventory at the most affordable price I’ve ever seen! Talk about customer service, the staff makes you feel like family at the very moment you walk in. Make sure to ask for Jay, a very knowledgeable and honest young man. He will make the sale process as smooth as possible for you. Highly... recommended. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rudi 20 Aug 2018
Great customer service, no time wasting. Friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.