How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
286 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shayna Watts 14 Sep 2018
BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE! I truly don't understand how this place could receive any bad reviews, the guys seemed so honest and really took the time to explain to me their company's values and goals rather than just sell me a car. They are truly revolutionizing the industry of used luxury cars an...d I feel lucky to have had a part in the build of their growing success. Chris is who I worked worked with specifically and he was the absolute best, Our car shopping experience could not have been any easier! He was patient and listened to our needs and there was never any pressure to buy. His customer service was outstanding and the entire team was friendly and courteous. Got a great deal on my dream car and feel confident that I can continue to bring my car back there for future service needs, oil changes etc. and actually be taken care of. 10/10 recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shai Anyse 07 Aug 2018
I had the best car buying experience ever here! After reviewing several dealer options, I spent 3 days looking at the reviews and went to these guys. Jay in sales was very professional and genuinely eager to help me with the best car buying options.. They filled up my gas tank complimentary and put ...me in the best vehicle per my budget. The finance manager Bryant was very polite and detailed, he exlained everything to me and any questions I had were honestly answered. After having a bad car buying experience in the past, I feel that I made a great decision with my car choice, financing company and I will definitely let everyone know about my experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Angele Ashley 15 Aug 2018
We had an awesome experience at Dallas Auto Direct! I knew exactly what I wanted and they delivered! Smooth process, great customer service, knowledgeable, and friendly! Chris Rucker was especially attentive, knowledgeable, down to earth, and awesome salesman???? They have great quality cars at awes...ome prices with a variety of affordable extended warranties. You will not be disappointed! We will become lifelong customers! Thanks guys for a wonderful experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Josue Villatoro 07 Jun 2018
The best inventory at the most affordable price I’ve ever seen! Talk about customer service, the staff makes you feel like family at the very moment you walk in. Make sure to ask for Jay, a very knowledgeable and honest young man. He will make the sale process as smooth as possible for you. Highly... recommended. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rudi 20 Aug 2018
Great customer service, no time wasting. Friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Edmunds
Zimmerc 11 Aug 2018
My wife and I have purchased 4 vehicles from Dallas Autos Direct simply because they take care of their customers. Every vehicle we have purchased so far from 03 Is300, 06 IS250, 06 GS350 and an 07 Acura TL, have been excellent cars. The two brothers that own the dealership, Hadi and Fadi are so lai...d back and never made me feel pressured into buying something I didnt need or could afford and THEY'RE HONEST. They have 2 huge warehouses FULL of luxury vehicles and SUVs to choose from. They have theyre own full out mechanic shop with highly paid skilled technicians. I dont know why anyone would ever consider buying a pre-owned vehicle anywhere else. If you dont believe just stop buy and take a look, ask for the brothers to show you around and I promise it wont take long before you are as intrigued by the level of service and the plush inventory of vehicles just as much as I was. Happy shopping and drive safe. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Charlie 19 Apr 2018
I have purchased many vehicles over the years and have found that genuine customer service and care are rare in today's marketplace. There were a few unexpected issues that came up at time of vehicle delivery and these issues were handled immediately and professionally. Working with Chris has been... a pleasure. He is a difference maker and I would not hesitate to recommend him and this firm to anyone looking for a quality vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
CharlieJones 19 Apr 2018
I have purchased many vehicles over the years and have found that genuine customer service and care are rare in today's marketplace. There were a few unexpected issues that came up at time of vehicle delivery and the issues were handled immediately and professionally. Working with Chris has been a... pleasure. He is a difference maker and I would not hesitate to recommend him and this firm to anyone looking for a quality vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Erikjwithak 07 Apr 2018
Great buying experience. Answered all my questions in a comfortable environment without the pressure and gimmicks I found at so many dealers. Their inventory and range of price options were outstanding. Glad I found them and will return again for our next car.
5 rate
Edmunds
melody_g 06 Apr 2018
My boyfriend and I have been looking for a car after having a horrendous wreck in December. This has been a stressful experience for me as I have been struggling with driving since and have been nervous to own a car again. We needed something reliable, at minimum AWD, and that I could keep for many ...years to come all the while being comfortable driving in any weather. William was so amazing and patient with me. I test drove many cars, some more than once, and he was very patient. It was obvious we weren't "just another sell" as most dealerships treat their clients. I feel like we found a friend in William, and I will always recommend Dallas Autos Direct to anyone looking to buy a car. All of this aside, I will still recommend anyone taking their prospective car in for a pre-purchase inspection. Dallas Autos offers third party inspections at their shop, but we wanted to have a completely outside opinion. The car we ended up purchasing is great, but we still took it in and required some repairs to be done that the dealership did not know about. They were very accommodating and understandable about us wanting to get a pre-purchase inspection from another place (there's a Christian Brothers up the road), especially after a horrible experience we recently had in purchasing a vehicle from another dealership. I feel like we were somewhat difficult customers, but William never made us feel any less, and I wasn't uncomfortable for a single second in the several days we spent communicating with Will and the company. Being a young couple, both of us at 21, we are often not taken seriously when it comes to many things, such as cars (a big hobby for us), but we were treated with respect and not talked down to at all. Thanks so much, Dallas Autos Direct and William! If we are looking to buy another vehicle in the future, we will definitely go to these folks again. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.