Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
414 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
P.Reid 18 Jun 2019
First class sales Rep..Eimmad, he is simply the best and most honest in the business., In person or online he makes buying here a peace of mind, had good experience with management staff.
5 rate
Edmunds
Verm 17 Jun 2019
Pretty nice dealership. Dallas autos direct has nice cars with great prices that match them. Really nice staff. Ceased had helped me and let me tell you he has patience haha.
5 rate
DealerRater
M123H123 17 Jun 2019
I gave this dealership a five out of five since they’re very friendly and know how to treat people not like In another dealership we had went prior to. Great guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason 15 Jun 2019
Came thinking I would get a great deal and guess what I got a great deal with a great car. No complaints on my end. Easy process. So fast and easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Miguel 15 Jun 2019
Came and checked out the inventory first then went to another place and it wasn’t the same. This place sells really good quality for a very low price. Easy process, payments, and paperwork. The 3 p’s that most people dread coming to a dealership hahahaha.
5 rate
Cars.com
MCGee 15 Jun 2019
Perfect way to arrive in a new state... buy a car. Lol I’m in the military and so we have to buy an inexpensive (smarter way to shop) if you don’t like asking for rides. I looked all over the internet, looking for cheap luxurious cars and found Dallas autos direct. Bought a 2013 Audi and the fin...ance was easy and came with a great deal! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MelanieHer 13 Jun 2019
Amazing purchase! First dealership I go to since I'm not really from the Dallas area. Super friendly and nice, helpful people. The finance manager was really cool and helpful also.
5 rate
Cars.com
MelanieHer 13 Jun 2019
Amazing purchase! First dealership I go to since I’m not really from the Dallas area. Super friendly and nice, helpful people. The finance manager was really cool and helpful also.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alexander214 13 Jun 2019
Process was quick and the paperwork was simple and not a lot actually compared to most dealerships. I bought my 2012 Infiniti from Dallas autos direct and so far so good but if anything was to happend I’m glad I got the warranty!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Destiny 13 Jun 2019
Satisfied to the best, I have no complaints about Dallas Autos Direct. The inventory is fire and the staff are really friendly. If you’re looking for a car come here!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.