How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
253 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vivian 25 Mar 2019
I had bought my MB from this place and the engine light came on and I called them to see if they could fix it since I had 2 months with it. They had asked me if i had purchased the warranty which i didn't but Lou made it work and told me to bring it. They fixed and I'm driving my Benz as good as new.... Great people and service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Derek Rodgers 22 Mar 2019
Wonderful, friendly service! Gabe did everything possible to make sure we were happy and made buying the car enjoyable. Website is great, I felt like I new exactly what i was purchasing and getting myself in to. I have bought cars before and have given me a head ache with the financing process but t...hey made it smooth and quick! I would recommend it to anybody that's looking for a car. I been having my Volvo for 4-5 months and love it! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Deborah Fedrows 22 Mar 2019
Eimmad went above and beyond to help me get my BMW! The whole team was great to work with! Treat you like family and actually care about your concerns! The finance team actually beat our bank rates!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenifer 09 Mar 2019
Chris and the team were knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot. There was no pressure to purchase. I test drove many vehicles and the differences between performance, potential maintenance, etc.were explained clearly. Upon purchase, the paperwork was completed quickly. Chris was very profess...ional and courteous. I would highly recommend Chris and Dallas Autos Direct. Thanks to Chris and ALL those who assisted in my vehicle selection !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jenifer 08 Mar 2019
Chris and the team were knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot. There was no pressure to purchase. I test drove many vehicles and the differences between performance, potential maintenance, etc.were explained clearly. Upon purchase, the paperwork was completed quickly. Chris was very professio...nal and courteous. I would highly recommend Chris and Dallas Autos Direct. Thanks to Chris and ALL those who assisted in my vehicle selection !! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brent 15 Feb 2019
I purchased a 2014 Maserati QP from Gabe just recently. I had looked within a 500 mile radius and found the car of my dreams luckily here in DFW where I live! Hadi and his team took care of me from the start and are super reliable. I highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a luxu...ry car for a value!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
alex marbury 22 Nov 2018
So my experience with Dallas Auto direct was an amazing one. My salesman Chris was very knowledgeable, helpful and very kind. I was looking for a specific car and I found what I was looking for and Chris was able to assist me and provide me with a great deal. I went to other dealerships around the a...rea and there’s no comparison this dealership was awesome! I would highly recommend anyone to go see Chris at this dealership and experience the great customer service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Justin O'Quain 15 Nov 2018
If you aren't sure about where to go for a car, this is the place and you need to look no further. I went in yesterday to find a new car after searching and trying with three other dealers. I went in and was greeted by Chris who was great to work with. He answered all questions, gave personal recomm...endations, was patient, and friendly. spent hours looking at different cars with him and he never seemed frustrated to continue looking and recommending different things based on my interests. Never pressured me into selecting anything and he will show you what is the best value for the price. After showing interest in a car 3 thousand dollars more he still vouched for the value and condition of the cheaper car. You won't be hassled if you choose to take your business here and look around. I expect to drive my new car for many years but when the time comes I will probably come back to Dallas autos direct. If you show up, take a look around at all the customer satisfaction awards they have received. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jane Austen 10 Nov 2018
NO PRESSURE! Great car selection! Picked out a beautiful Lexus IS sport! Best part is the sale staff. Fred was very knowledgeable. Helped me pick between the Lexus IS and BMW 3 series. Didn’t feel pressured to buy and made my purchase easier!
5 rate
Google
Dallas tx 09 Nov 2018
So blessed to have found this place. I wanted a white porsche panamera for under 35K. They didn't have one in stock but I put a $500 deposit down and they found me one in 4 days. It had less miles and a year newer then what i was expecting them to find for me. Talk to fred if your looking for a part...icular color and they don't have it. He will come thru Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.