How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
40 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tomth123 04 Mar 2019
Good experience overall Had a adventure Chris was educated and shown Hospitality. Chris even drove me to my house for additional business in the rain. Over all good experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
Butch 28 Oct 2018
I would recommend going to Dallas Auto Direct, because people like Gabe... he was knowledgeable, patient, and understanding. He answered all my questions with kindness, and professionalism. This makes it much easier to select a car. Thanks a lot Gabe...
4 rate
Cars.com
Chasity Rivers 06 Jul 2018
I want to be very honest about my used car purchase experience and the feelings I had throughout this experience. I actually have never purchased a used car on my own. I was VERY leery at first about going to purchase a car by myself as a women, but I feel that I am smart and I am a good judge of ch...aracter so I took the chance. My experience with my salesman was very pleasant to start and he was very patient with me during my buying process.The only thing I would appreciate more was a little more follow through and communication updates. It became a point that I felt that I wasn't being valued as a customer making a (hassle-free) car purchase and that part I did not like, but otherwise very nice and helpful young man. Thanks Jay!!! I did run into a few snags with the car (and the loaner car that I was given) after my purchase. If I had to do it again, I would have gotten the car inspected prior to the purchase. I didn't realize that was an option for me until talking to the owner after the fact. My salesman mentioned an inspection, but it wasn't clear to me that it was an option for me PRIOR to the purchase. Lessons learned... I did have the car inspected after the purchase and a few things were identified that needed immediate attention... Initially, my conversation didn't go in the right direction with the GM about this, but we quickly were able to get on the same page and was able to have a healthy business relationship. From there, things did get much better. Now here comes all the positive things. The GM and owner were very nice and did what I think was satisfactory to make things right. They were willing to work with me until we found a solution that made all parties satisfied and I really do appreciate that part ;- ). Would I recommend Dallas Autos Direct? Absolutely!!! They have some nice cars and a lot of great options for a customer looking to make a used car purchase. Would I recommend my sales guy? Sure! He was very nice and patient and never lost his cool with me so absolutely go see Jay :-). Would I make another used car purchase from Dallas Autos Direct? I absolutely think so. I left satisfied and with a smile and that is all that matters in the end. They made things right!!! Thank you guys and I look forward to doing business with you again. Show more
4 rate
Google
Melody Gillam 07 Apr 2018
My boyfriend and I have been looking for a car after having a horrendous wreck in December. This has been a stressful experience for me as I have been struggling with driving since and have been nervous to own a car again. We needed something reliable, at minimum AWD, and that I could keep for many ...years to come all the while being comfortable driving in any weather. William was so amazing and patient with me. I test drove many cars, some more than once, and he was very patient. It was obvious we weren't "just another sell" as most dealerships treat their clients. I feel like we found a friend in William, and I will always recommend Dallas Autos Direct to anyone looking to buy a car. All of this aside, I will still recommend anyone taking their prospective car in for a pre-purchase inspection. Dallas Autos offers third party inspections at their shop, but we wanted to have a completely outside opinion. The car we ended up purchasing is great, but we still took it in and required some repairs to be done that the dealership did not know about. They were very accommodating and understandable about us wanting to get a pre-purchase inspection from another place (there's a Christian Brothers up the road), especially after a horrible experience we recently had in purchasing a vehicle from another dealership. I feel like we were somewhat difficult customers, but William never made us feel any less, and I wasn't uncomfortable for a single second in the several days we spent communicating with Will and the company. Being a young couple, both of us at 21, we are often not taken seriously when it comes to many things, such as cars (a big hobby for us), but we were treated with respect and not talked down to at all. Thanks so much, Dallas Autos Direct and William! If we are looking to buy another vehicle in the future, we will definitely go to these folks again. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
EdwinRivera 08 Mar 2018
This business is a great place to get a car . Great service,very professional if you need a car for pleasure or business or work this is the best place to get it . The best customer service if you cant do it right here you wont get it no where. Thanks Lou Jesica and the rest of your crew for all the... help and allowed me to ride in style and secure. Show more
4 rate
Edmunds
2015AUDI 22 Jan 2018
Dallas Autos Direct were just above average. On the car I was looking at I noticed a few problems with it and they were able to fix them... eventually. I saw the car needed an oil change, after the third time of bringing it up it was taken care of. I noticed a crack in the windshield and they jumped... on that pretty quickly. They wait till the last min for the inspection... but literally was waiting for them to finish the inspection after all of my paper were signed. With all that being said, the process was still timely. About 45 mins - an hour I was done with all my papers and ready for my new vehicle. The guys, Bryant, Lou, and the staff were very nice and didnt try to hard sell me at all. They allowed me to have a third party mechanic to look at the vehicle on my behalf as well. Great customer service along the way. Overall id like to give them a 3.5 - 4 stars. They were above average but not Great. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
2015AUDI 22 Jan 2018
Dallas Autos Direct were just above average. On the car I was looking at I noticed a few problems with it and they were able to fix them... eventually. I saw the car needed an oil change, after the third time of bringing it up it was taken care of. I noticed a crack in the windshield and they jumped... on that pretty quickly. They wait till the last min for the inspection... but literally was waiting for them to finish the inspection after all of my paper were signed. With all that being said, the process was still timely. About 45 mins - an hour I was done with all my papers and ready for my new vehicle. The guys, Bryant, Lou, and the staff were very nice and didnt try to hard sell me at all. They allowed me to have a third party mechanic to look at the vehicle on my behalf as well. Great customer service along the way. Overall id like to give them a 3.5 - 4 stars. They were above average but not Great. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
miraclegirl 21 Dec 2017
This is the best dealership ever! The customer service was excellent. They went above and beyond to ensure that my car buying experience was the best ever. Thank you so much to Lou Othman the general manager and his team. I recommend this dealership very highly they are the best in the business.
4 rate
Cars.com
J. GARCIA 14 Dec 2017
I came in with my mom to help her pick out a car and our salesman William was very nice and helpful. Showed us a few cars before we picked the one. The general manager was open and courteous about warranties, and didnt pressure us into buying anything. He only informed us of our options. Would recco...mmend this place to anyone looking for a good deal on any car! We were in and out in 2 hours, inlcuding going to eat lunch while they finished detailing the car. Paperwork was only like 20 minutes tops. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Joannaf 14 Dec 2017
Our salesman Will was amazing. Very polite and respectful. We came in looking for 1 specific car, and he ended up showing us a car we didn???t see online and it was PERFECT for me. Sale was quick and hassle free and we walked out the door within our budget! Will recommend this place for anyone.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.