Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
455 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephhhyy 31 May 2019
I really don’t understand the bad ratings. I called to see if they did finance the car that I wanted and the answered all my questions. Then when I went to go look at the car the gave me all the information. The process was easy and fast, I didn’t really stay long with the paperwork.
5 rate
Cars.com
Turner 30 May 2019
Great place, great service, great cars, just great everything. When I walked into the showroom I was more than astonished. And the service and process was quick.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dora 28 May 2019
One of the best places we have gone to get a car. Jay helped me and my husband out with choosing our Audi for our family. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
Juanny 28 May 2019
Thanks to Emd that helped us out so much I getting us in to the car that we wanted. He gave us a great deal and the process and paperwork were fast.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dora 28 May 2019
One of the best places we have gone to get a car. Jay helped me and my husband out with choosing our Audi for our family. Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jr T 27 May 2019
Great place. Eimmad was really helpful in the process of me getting my car. I got a good deal for my trade in also. Thank you so much Dallas Autos Direct.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jr T 27 May 2019
Great place. Eimmad was really helpful in the process of me getting my car. I got a good deal for my trade in also. Thank you so much Dallas Autos Direct.
5 rate
Cars.com
Selena 27 May 2019
This’s was fast and easy. Never expected to getting my first car to be so simple since I have gotten before to another dealership that do the opposite of saving your time
5 rate
Cars.com
Devin 25 May 2019
Glad I came her for my Lx. Drives nice and smooth and had it for 2 weeks now. I recythis place to anybody. The paperwork was no a headache at all. The whole process was just easy
5 rate
Cars.com
XoxoD214 23 May 2019
Process and paperwork were easy. Easier and faster than I thought it would be actually and I don’t regret coming here at all. I bought my Infiniti at Dallas Autos Direct a few days ago with a few minor details that can be fixed and DID get fixed by them. Thank y’all!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.