How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
293 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 15 Aug 2018
We had an awesome experience at Dallas Auto Direct! I knew exactly what I wanted and they delivered! Smooth process, great customer service, knowledgeable, and friendly! Chris Rucker was especially attentive, knowledgeable, down to earth, and awesome salesman???? They have great quality cars at awes...ome prices with a variety of affordable extended warranties. You will not be disappointed! We will become lifelong customers! Thanks guys for a wonderful experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Zimmerc 11 Aug 2018
My wife and I have purchased 4 vehicles from Dallas Autos Direct simply because they take care of their customers. Every vehicle we have purchased so far from 03 Is300, 06 IS250, 06 GS350 and an 07 Acura TL, have been excellent cars. The two brothers that own the dealership, Hadi and Fadi are so lai...d back and never made me feel pressured into buying something I didnt need or could afford and THEY'RE HONEST. They have 2 huge warehouses FULL of luxury vehicles and SUVs to choose from. They have theyre own full out mechanic shop with highly paid skilled technicians. I dont know why anyone would ever consider buying a pre-owned vehicle anywhere else. If you dont believe just stop buy and take a look, ask for the brothers to show you around and I promise it wont take long before you are as intrigued by the level of service and the plush inventory of vehicles just as much as I was. Happy shopping and drive safe. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Zimmerc 11 Aug 2018
My wife and I have purchased 4 vehicles from Dallas Autos Direct simply because they take care of their customers. Every vehicle we have purchased so far from 03 Is300, 06 IS250, 06 GS350 and an 07 Acura TL, have been excellent cars. The two brothers that own the dealership, Hadi and Fadi are so lai...d back and never made me feel pressured into buying something I didnt need or could afford and THEY'RE HONEST. They have 2 huge warehouses FULL of luxury vehicles and SUVs to choose from. They have theyre own full out mechanic shop with highly paid skilled technicians. I dont know why anyone would ever consider buying a pre-owned vehicle anywhere else. If you dont believe just stop buy and take a look, ask for the brothers to show you around and I promise it wont take long before you are as intrigued by the level of service and the plush inventory of vehicles just as much as I was. Happy shopping and drive safe. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Shai Anyse 07 Aug 2018
I had the best car buying experience ever here! After reviewing several dealer options, I spent 3 days looking at the reviews and went to these guys. Jay in sales was very professional and genuinely eager to help me with the best car buying options.. They filled up my gas tank complimentary and put ...me in the best vehicle per my budget. The finance manager Bryant was very polite and detailed, he exlained everything to me and any questions I had were honestly answered. After having a bad car buying experience in the past, I feel that I made a great decision with my car choice, financing company and I will definitely let everyone know about my experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 07 Aug 2018
I had the best car buying experience ever here! After reviewing several dealer options, I spent 3 days looking at the reviews and went to these guys. Jay in sales was very professional and genuinely eager to help me with the best car buying options.. They filled up my gas tank complimentary and put ...me in the best vehicle per my budget. The finance manager Bryant was very polite and detailed, he exlained everything to me and any questions I had were honestly answered. After having a bad car buying experience in the past, I feel that I made a great decision with my car choice, financing company and I will definitely let everyone know about my experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sherri Kenny 07 Jul 2018
I met with Chris about purchasing a new vehicle and had it set in my mind which vehicle I wanted. After getting some information on the current needs I had, he spent quality time going over the pros and cons of the vehicles that I was set on. He also offered alternate choices that better matched my ...needs and situation. I would definitely purchase my next car from him. Thank you so much for all your help!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chasity Rivers 06 Jul 2018
I want to be very honest about my used car purchase experience and the feelings I had throughout this experience. I actually have never purchased a used car on my own. I was VERY leery at first about going to purchase a car by myself as a women, but I feel that I am smart and I am a good judge of ch...aracter so I took the chance. My experience with my salesman was very pleasant to start and he was very patient with me during my buying process.The only thing I would appreciate more was a little more follow through and communication updates. It became a point that I felt that I wasn't being valued as a customer making a (hassle-free) car purchase and that part I did not like, but otherwise very nice and helpful young man. Thanks Jay!!! I did run into a few snags with the car (and the loaner car that I was given) after my purchase. If I had to do it again, I would have gotten the car inspected prior to the purchase. I didn't realize that was an option for me until talking to the owner after the fact. My salesman mentioned an inspection, but it wasn't clear to me that it was an option for me PRIOR to the purchase. Lessons learned... I did have the car inspected after the purchase and a few things were identified that needed immediate attention... Initially, my conversation didn't go in the right direction with the GM about this, but we quickly were able to get on the same page and was able to have a healthy business relationship. From there, things did get much better. Now here comes all the positive things. The GM and owner were very nice and did what I think was satisfactory to make things right. They were willing to work with me until we found a solution that made all parties satisfied and I really do appreciate that part ;- ). Would I recommend Dallas Autos Direct? Absolutely!!! They have some nice cars and a lot of great options for a customer looking to make a used car purchase. Would I recommend my sales guy? Sure! He was very nice and patient and never lost his cool with me so absolutely go see Jay :-). Would I make another used car purchase from Dallas Autos Direct? I absolutely think so. I left satisfied and with a smile and that is all that matters in the end. They made things right!!! Thank you guys and I look forward to doing business with you again. Show more
4 rate
Google
Josue Villatoro 07 Jun 2018
The best inventory at the most affordable price I’ve ever seen! Talk about customer service, the staff makes you feel like family at the very moment you walk in. Make sure to ask for Jay, a very knowledgeable and honest young man. He will make the sale process as smooth as possible for you. Highly... recommended. Show more
5 rate
Google
MB Lover 06 Jun 2018
I was interested in a Mercedes-Benz CLS550. I worked with Will Burk. Will was knowledgeable, no pressure, fixed minor issues with car to complete the deal. He answered.all my questions, reviewed their service department, and let me make my decision without pressuring me. Would definitely come back ...for future luxury cars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MB Lover 06 Jun 2018
I was interested in a Mercedes-Benz CLS550. I worked with Will Burk. Will was knowledgeable, no pressure, fixed minor issues with car to complete the deal. He answered.all my questions, reviewed their service department, and let me make my decision without pressuring me. Would definitely come back ...for future luxury cars. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.