How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
286 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Josue Villatoro 07 Jun 2018
The best inventory at the most affordable price I’ve ever seen! Talk about customer service, the staff makes you feel like family at the very moment you walk in. Make sure to ask for Jay, a very knowledgeable and honest young man. He will make the sale process as smooth as possible for you. Highly... recommended. Show more
5 rate
Google
MB Lover 06 Jun 2018
I was interested in a Mercedes-Benz CLS550. I worked with Will Burk. Will was knowledgeable, no pressure, fixed minor issues with car to complete the deal. He answered.all my questions, reviewed their service department, and let me make my decision without pressuring me. Would definitely come back ...for future luxury cars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MB Lover 06 Jun 2018
I was interested in a Mercedes-Benz CLS550. I worked with Will Burk. Will was knowledgeable, no pressure, fixed minor issues with car to complete the deal. He answered.all my questions, reviewed their service department, and let me make my decision without pressuring me. Would definitely come back ...for future luxury cars. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NBNajera1 14 May 2018
We worked with William Burke who did not pressure us at all during our visit. We gave him our budget and what we had to work with and we were able to find a quality used vehicle. William was honest and forthcoming with all questions answered.
5 rate
Cars.com
NBNajera1 14 May 2018
We worked with William Burke who did not pressure us at all during our visit. We gave him our budget and what we had to work with and we were able to find a quality used vehicle. William was honest and forthcoming with all questions answered.
5 rate
DealerRater
Morrison.l.morgan 09 May 2018
Very happy with my purchase and overall interaction with William and Dallas Autos Direct!! Would come back again and look forward to cruising in my new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Morrison.l.morgan 06 May 2018
Very happy with my purchase and overall interaction with William and Dallas Autos Direct!! Would come back again and look forward to cruising in my new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Morrison.l.morgan 06 May 2018
Very happy with my purchase and overall interaction with William and Dallas Autos Direct!! Would come back again and look forward to cruising in my new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Charlie 19 Apr 2018
I have purchased many vehicles over the years and have found that genuine customer service and care are rare in today's marketplace. There were a few unexpected issues that came up at time of vehicle delivery and these issues were handled immediately and professionally. Working with Chris has been... a pleasure. He is a difference maker and I would not hesitate to recommend him and this firm to anyone looking for a quality vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
CharlieJones 19 Apr 2018
I have purchased many vehicles over the years and have found that genuine customer service and care are rare in today's marketplace. There were a few unexpected issues that came up at time of vehicle delivery and the issues were handled immediately and professionally. Working with Chris has been a... pleasure. He is a difference maker and I would not hesitate to recommend him and this firm to anyone looking for a quality vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.