How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
293 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tg1055 06 Sep 2018
it was a great sale and good price would recommend working and purchasing a car here. nice selection. nice staff. no pressure. no haggle. helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bettie Evans 06 Sep 2018
Chris was so helpful and did whatever it took to work with me. He was completely professional and on point with communication! I will be doing business with him in the future!!! They have one of a kind cars and everything is ligit.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 01 Sep 2018
Thank you guys for the outstanding customer service. I worked with Bryant and his professionalism was outstanding. I came in to look at a 3 series BMW and had my own financing in place. He was able to beat my rate and I was also able to get a 4 year unlimited mile service contract at the same payme...nt I was approved at my credit union. This by far was the easiest car transaction I have ever had. I highly recommend this place and make sure you ask for Bryant who is the finance director. From start to finish I was in and out in about a hour. They have the best prices in town. Thanks again guys!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 01 Sep 2018
Bought a car before seeing it. Just drove it 8 hours back to New Orleans. Drove like a dream! Can’t believe I found such a good deal and the car doesn’t have any problems. Talk to Fadi or Fred. They both picked the car apart and told me about everything! From a dent on the rear door to a stain o...n the carpet(both things I wouldn’t of noticed myself). Thanks for the hook up guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy Jo Saenz 01 Sep 2018
Thank you guys for the outstanding customer service. I worked with Bryant and his professionalism was outstanding. I came in to look at a 3 series BMW and had my own financing in place. He was able to beat my rate and I was also able to get a 4 year unlimited mile service contract at the same payme...nt I was approved at my credit union. This by far was the easiest car transaction I have ever had. I highly recommend this place and make sure you ask for Bryant who is the finance director. From start to finish I was in and out in about a hour. They have the best prices in town. Thanks again guys!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Scott 01 Sep 2018
Bought a car before seeing it. Just drove it 8 hours back to New Orleans. Drove like a dream! Can’t believe I found such a good deal and the car doesn’t have any problems. Talk to Fadi or Fred. They both picked the car apart and told me about everything! From a dent on the rear door to a stain o...n the carpet(both things I wouldn’t of noticed myself). Thanks for the hook up guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Aug 2018
I had a wonderful experience buying a car here. I worked with Bryant Smith, the finance director. He didn't push me into buying a car. Once I knew I wanted the car, he did his best to get me a fair deal. He was kind and professional to me, and I am very happy with my purchase. Buying a car can be st...ressful and difficult, but Dallas Autos Direct was a great place to get a fair price and quality vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brinlee McBride 30 Aug 2018
I had a wonderful experience buying a car here. I worked with Bryant Smith, the finance director. He didn't push me into buying a car. Once I knew I wanted the car, he did his best to get me a fair deal. He was kind and professional to me, and I am very happy with my purchase. Buying a car can be st...ressful and difficult, but Dallas Autos Direct was a great place to get a fair price and quality vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rudi 20 Aug 2018
Great customer service, no time wasting. Friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Edmunds
Angele Ashley 15 Aug 2018
We had an awesome experience at Dallas Auto Direct! I knew exactly what I wanted and they delivered! Smooth process, great customer service, knowledgeable, and friendly! Chris Rucker was especially attentive, knowledgeable, down to earth, and awesome salesman???? They have great quality cars at awes...ome prices with a variety of affordable extended warranties. You will not be disappointed! We will become lifelong customers! Thanks guys for a wonderful experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.