Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
455 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
George98 03 Jun 2019
Definitely recommend this place to anybody that is looking for a car. Came to buy my goddaughter her present and wanted something that was reliable. The car has been a great purchase! Thank you so much
5 rate
DealerRater
VictorB12 03 Jun 2019
Great staff. When we walked in we were greeted right away and helped out too. They have a good selection of cars and the financing was easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dekota 03 Jun 2019
Can’t complain at all. Everything was perfect from start to finish. Took my car to a test drive and fell in love with it right away!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jovany 03 Jun 2019
Amazing quality and service over all and the process to getting my car was quick. The financing manager helped me out a lot! Thank y’all!
5 rate
Cars.com
George98 03 Jun 2019
Definitely recommend this place to anybody that is looking for a car. Came to buy my goddaughter her present and wanted something that was reliable. The car has been a great purchase! Thank you so much
5 rate
Cars.com
VictorB12 03 Jun 2019
Great staff. When we walked in we were greeted right away and helped out too. They have a good selection of cars and the financing was easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chapman 01 Jun 2019
Great place to car shop. Fast as xxxx and no bs. Don’t waste your time going anywhere else this place is the place you need to go
5 rate
Cars.com
Azulema 01 Jun 2019
I have gotten to several different car dealerships and where everybody try’s to fight who gets to sale something to some suckers, but at Dallas autos direct they treated me and my family very welcoming. Bought out suburban since it’s 5 of us and loving it!
5 rate
Cars.com
Maciasr 01 Jun 2019
Would recommend to family and friends. I bought a previous car here and my daughter needed one since she’s going off to college. She loved her graduation present!
5 rate
DealerRater
Maciasr 01 Jun 2019
Would recommend to family and friends. I bought a previous car here and my daughter needed one since she's going off to college. She loved her graduation present!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.