How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
286 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Katie Moran 19 Sep 2018
We had a great experience at Dallas Autos Direct, and will be buying more cars from them in the future. Chris was so helpful, and made the process so easy. We love the car and the price! We will definitely be coming back.
5 rate
Google
Shayna Watts 14 Sep 2018
BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE! I truly don't understand how this place could receive any bad reviews, the guys seemed so honest and really took the time to explain to me their company's values and goals rather than just sell me a car. They are truly revolutionizing the industry of used luxury cars an...d I feel lucky to have had a part in the build of their growing success. Chris is who I worked worked with specifically and he was the absolute best, Our car shopping experience could not have been any easier! He was patient and listened to our needs and there was never any pressure to buy. His customer service was outstanding and the entire team was friendly and courteous. Got a great deal on my dream car and feel confident that I can continue to bring my car back there for future service needs, oil changes etc. and actually be taken care of. 10/10 recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tg1055 06 Sep 2018
it was a great sale and good price would recommend working and purchasing a car here. nice selection. nice staff. no pressure. no haggle. helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tg1055 06 Sep 2018
it was a great sale and good price would recommend working and purchasing a car here. nice selection. nice staff. no pressure. no haggle. helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bettie Evans 06 Sep 2018
Chris was so helpful and did whatever it took to work with me. He was completely professional and on point with communication! I will be doing business with him in the future!!! They have one of a kind cars and everything is ligit.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 01 Sep 2018
Thank you guys for the outstanding customer service. I worked with Bryant and his professionalism was outstanding. I came in to look at a 3 series BMW and had my own financing in place. He was able to beat my rate and I was also able to get a 4 year unlimited mile service contract at the same payme...nt I was approved at my credit union. This by far was the easiest car transaction I have ever had. I highly recommend this place and make sure you ask for Bryant who is the finance director. From start to finish I was in and out in about a hour. They have the best prices in town. Thanks again guys!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 01 Sep 2018
Bought a car before seeing it. Just drove it 8 hours back to New Orleans. Drove like a dream! Can’t believe I found such a good deal and the car doesn’t have any problems. Talk to Fadi or Fred. They both picked the car apart and told me about everything! From a dent on the rear door to a stain o...n the carpet(both things I wouldn’t of noticed myself). Thanks for the hook up guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy Jo Saenz 01 Sep 2018
Thank you guys for the outstanding customer service. I worked with Bryant and his professionalism was outstanding. I came in to look at a 3 series BMW and had my own financing in place. He was able to beat my rate and I was also able to get a 4 year unlimited mile service contract at the same payme...nt I was approved at my credit union. This by far was the easiest car transaction I have ever had. I highly recommend this place and make sure you ask for Bryant who is the finance director. From start to finish I was in and out in about a hour. They have the best prices in town. Thanks again guys!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Scott 01 Sep 2018
Bought a car before seeing it. Just drove it 8 hours back to New Orleans. Drove like a dream! Can’t believe I found such a good deal and the car doesn’t have any problems. Talk to Fadi or Fred. They both picked the car apart and told me about everything! From a dent on the rear door to a stain o...n the carpet(both things I wouldn’t of noticed myself). Thanks for the hook up guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Aug 2018
I had a wonderful experience buying a car here. I worked with Bryant Smith, the finance director. He didn't push me into buying a car. Once I knew I wanted the car, he did his best to get me a fair deal. He was kind and professional to me, and I am very happy with my purchase. Buying a car can be st...ressful and difficult, but Dallas Autos Direct was a great place to get a fair price and quality vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.