How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
293 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Butch 28 Oct 2018
I would recommend going to Dallas Auto Direct, because people like Gabe... he was knowledgeable, patient, and understanding. He answered all my questions with kindness, and professionalism. This makes it much easier to select a car. Thanks a lot Gabe...
4 rate
Cars.com
Six Speed 07 Oct 2018
The process was incredibly smooth and hassle free. After speaking with Gabe, he got me all setup and approved, was (in my opinion) very transparent and honest. I have only read good things about Dallas Autos Direct and I completely agree. I am very satisfied with my purchase and really appreciated t...he warm customer service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Matt Hoffman 07 Oct 2018
Best car buying experience I have ever had. Located the car, a 2015 X5 on their website and asked for more information. I received a phone call within 10 minutes from Gabe. He was very professional and courteous. Gabe sent me extra photos and gave me an honest opinion of the car. I flew into Dallas... several days later and Bryant picked me up at the airport. We arrived at the dealership and the car was exactly as described. I was very impressed with both the dealership and his commitment to customer service. I recommend them both. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bilal Rasheed 07 Oct 2018
First and foremost Dallas Autos Direct is a very reputable dealership. After searching for a specific vehicle for a couple of weeks I found the one I wanted here. The vehicle was very reasonably priced and they fixed a few minor issues before the vehicle ever left the lot. I traded in my vehicle and... they gave me a good offer. They didn’t try to screw me on my trade in like other dealerships try to do. The actual buying process was great there was no middle man you negotiate with one person no salesman running back and forth. I drove from Oklahoma and couldn’t have been more pleased! I would recommend buying a car from Lou! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike S. 07 Oct 2018
Wow! This is the first time I ever bought a used car and this was my best buying experience EVER! Great price. Great selection. But it was the people that made the difference. Bryant was super nice! No haggling, straightforward and easy to work with. When I am in the market to buy again they will ...be the first place I go. Love my new G Wagon! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tina Jamison 25 Sep 2018
I would recommend Dallas Autos Direct to anyone looking for a car. My car was totaled due to a hit and run, and I needed to find a replacement car quick. Chris Rucker made me feel so comfortable, and made me feel like he wasn't taking advantage of me. I had already been to the high pressure deale...rships, who only cared about making the sale (with all the hidden charges). Therefore, when I stumbled across Dallas Autos Direct, it just felt right! I love my new car and am so thankful for everything Chris did to ensure the transaction went smoothly. Two thumbs up! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anna Rips 22 Sep 2018
Great selection of slightly used cars. Very knowledgeable sales people. I had a great experience buying my new vehicle with Chris. He was very courteous, knowledgeable and I was able negotiate a price. I would definitely buy my next car with Dallas Auto Direct.
5 rate
Google
Katie Moran 19 Sep 2018
We had a great experience at Dallas Autos Direct, and will be buying more cars from them in the future. Chris was so helpful, and made the process so easy. We love the car and the price! We will definitely be coming back.
5 rate
Google
Shayna Watts 14 Sep 2018
BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE! I truly don't understand how this place could receive any bad reviews, the guys seemed so honest and really took the time to explain to me their company's values and goals rather than just sell me a car. They are truly revolutionizing the industry of used luxury cars an...d I feel lucky to have had a part in the build of their growing success. Chris is who I worked worked with specifically and he was the absolute best, Our car shopping experience could not have been any easier! He was patient and listened to our needs and there was never any pressure to buy. His customer service was outstanding and the entire team was friendly and courteous. Got a great deal on my dream car and feel confident that I can continue to bring my car back there for future service needs, oil changes etc. and actually be taken care of. 10/10 recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tg1055 06 Sep 2018
it was a great sale and good price would recommend working and purchasing a car here. nice selection. nice staff. no pressure. no haggle. helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.