Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
455 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MirandaK 12 Jun 2019
Great service and easy process into getting my audi. I went to another dealership but they were asking for way more than Dallas autos direct.
5 rate
Cars.com
Walter 07 Jun 2019
The whole process in getting a car here was easier than I thought since my past experiences haven’t been all that great with car dealerships. Nice and fast. The Financing manager was very easy to work with also just as the manager.
5 rate
Cars.com
Edward B 07 Jun 2019
Process was great. They had me out fast. Straight to the point and I didn’t even have my DL just my passport! I had jay as my salesman, easy to work with just like with the finance guy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric 06 Jun 2019
The quality of the cars are in great condition I was very impressed if I do say so myself! I purchased my wife a Maserati. As soon as she saw it she fell in love with it. Very well kept!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rosendo 06 Jun 2019
By far the best experience with a salesman. Also great staff and fast. They get stuff done quick. I went and looked around first but I came back to Dallas Autos Direct. Better prices too.
5 rate
Cars.com
TipiJay 06 Jun 2019
We got jay to help us out and the dude got straight to the point and worked with us. While we were in the process of purchasing our car we noticed some minor problems, and they fixed it right there and then. Drove off with the car the same day.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bryan214 06 Jun 2019
Best experience ever, hands down. The process was super quick and easy. Got out of there sooner than I would imagine. Anybody that’s looking for a good used car, come here!
5 rate
DealerRater
TipiJay 06 Jun 2019
We got jay to help us out and the dude got straight to the point and worked with us. While we were in the process of purchasing our car we noticed some minor problems, and they fixed it right there and then. Drove off with the car the same day.
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott Micheal 06 Jun 2019
Would highly recommend. The car that I purchased have a few minor problems and they got to it really fast. The process is also really easy with no hassle and no headaches. Fast, honest and simple.
5 rate
Google
Bryan214 04 Jun 2019
Best experience ever, hands down. The process was super quick and easy. Got out of there sooner than I would imagine. Anybody that's looking for a good used car, come here!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.