Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
455 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kelly Espinosa 13 Jun 2019
Thank you so much Cesar/ Dallas autos direct for helping find my new vehicle. I absolutely love it and the way it drives. You can tell it was very well keept. And the whole process was easy, which was a total surprise for me.
5 rate
Google
Juliana B 13 Jun 2019
Nice people and prices! When I was purchasing my BMW it was faster then I thought it would be, honestly. Great thing I came here and checked out their stuff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alexander214 13 Jun 2019
Process was quick and the paperwork was simple and not a lot actually compared to most dealerships. I bought my 2012 Infiniti from Dallas autos direct and so far so good but if anything was to happend I'm glad I got the warranty!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lucy G 13 Jun 2019
Great place and cars. Top notch frfr. Came here to just look and went to another dealership close by but they didn’t meet my expectations like here. I ended up buy my Denali.
5 rate
Google
Jayyy123 12 Jun 2019
Cesar was very helpful and friendly. He knew his stuff and the process to getting the vehicle was super fast and easy. Recommend to everybody
5 rate
DealerRater
MirandaK 12 Jun 2019
Great service and easy process into getting my audi. I went to another dealership but they were asking for way more than Dallas autos direct.
5 rate
DealerRater
Julian 12 Jun 2019
Process was extremely easy. I did not get hassed when trying to buy my car and the financing was easy also just as the paperwork
5 rate
Cars.com
Anna Karen 12 Jun 2019
Astonishing experience. The process was fast. I didn’t really have to wait that long for me to drive off with my car. I’m so in love with it
5 rate
Cars.com
Omar Othman 12 Jun 2019
Great vehicles wonderful staff, I highly recommend this dealer for any current and future purchases. They sold me on a extended service contract that covers almost bumper to bumper for 4 year unlimited mileage by Diamond Warranty, it’s been 6 month since my purchase haven’t had to use it (knock ...on wood) but if I ever do I’m taking my BMW back to Dallas Autos Direct service department. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jayyy123 12 Jun 2019
Cesar was very helpful and friendly. He knew his stuff and the process to getting the vehicle was super fast and easy. Recommend to everybody
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.