How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
293 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dallas tx 09 Nov 2018
So blessed to have found this place. I wanted a white porsche panamera for under 35K. They didn't have one in stock but I put a $500 deposit down and they found me one in 4 days. It had less miles and a year newer then what i was expecting them to find for me. Talk to fred if your looking for a part...icular color and they don't have it. He will come thru Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dallas tx 09 Nov 2018
So blessed to have found this place. I wanted a white porsche panamera for under 35K. They didn't have one in stock but I put a $500 deposit down and they found me one in 4 days. It had less miles and a year newer then what i was expecting them to find for me. Talk to fred if your looking for a part...icular color and they don't have it. He will come thru Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Julia Rivera 09 Nov 2018
I had the best experience purchasing my first luxury car! They were very helpful with the process and did not pressure me at all. I recommend this dealership to anyone that wants a affordable yet beautiful dream car! Thank you Dallas autos direct I am very happy with my new BMW
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra 09 Nov 2018
Fortunately this happened to me... so I was going to buy a car at this other dealership nearby that sold it right from under me which brought me to Dallas autos direct where I found the same model, a nicer color, with more options, lower miles, and still under warranty for 1000 bucks less!! Thank yo...u so much Fred for making this purchase easy! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fred 08 Nov 2018
First car I bought without my mom!!!!! Fred was such a great helper! He is definitely the person to talk too! Very patient especially answering my silly questions. I made the right decision buying from Dallas Autos Direct! Found the perfect car for my needs and style! A beautiful BMW and comes with ...warranty ! I’m for sure sleeping better at night! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fred 08 Nov 2018
My wife and I shopped around for about a month and a half before we found this place. When we came into the showroom we were absolutely floored. It was a candy store of beautiful cars. The staff was great! We dealt with Fred, he's very knowledgable and honest. He let us take the car to our mechanic ...which was about an hour away. Our mechanic told us that out of all the cars we've brought him in the last month and half this was the only car that he would give us the green light. BTW we took over 12 cars to him lol. Couldn't be any happier! The price of the car was so cheap that we were sure that something was wrong with it but we were wrong. The car checked out and here I am two months later writing a great review because they deserve it! Will be coming back during the tax season to trade my car in. Thanks for the good deal fred! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fred 08 Nov 2018
First car I bought without my mom!!!!! Fred was such a great helper! He is definitely the person to talk too! Very patient especially answering my silly questions. I made the right decision buying from Dallas Autos Direct! Found the perfect car for my needs and style! A beautiful BMW and comes with ...warranty ! I’m for sure sleeping better at night! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fred 08 Nov 2018
My wife and I shopped around for about a month and a half before we found this place. When we came into the showroom we were absolutely floored. It was a candy store of beautiful cars. The staff was great! We dealt with Fred, he's very knowledgable and honest. He let us take the car to our mechanic ...which was about an hour away. Our mechanic told us that out of all the cars we've brought him in the last month and half this was the only car that he would give us the green light. BTW we took over 12 cars to him lol. Couldn't be any happier! The price of the car was so cheap that we were sure that something was wrong with it but we were wrong. The car checked out and here I am two months later writing a great review because they deserve it! Will be coming back during the tax season to trade my car in. Thanks for the good deal fred! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Butch 31 Oct 2018
I would recommend going to Dallas Auto Direct, because people like Gabe... he was knowledgeable, patient, and understanding. He answered all my questions with kindness, and professionalism. This makes it much easier to select a car. Thanks a lot Gabe...
5 rate
DealerRater
Jonah Wells 31 Oct 2018
My dealer Chris was super helpful in trying to get me the car I wanted. Friendliness, communication, and professionalism were all exceptional, and the dealership gives good and reasonable prices too. Very satisfied with my purchase and the process. All in all great experience.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.