How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
286 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Fred 08 Nov 2018
My wife and I shopped around for about a month and a half before we found this place. When we came into the showroom we were absolutely floored. It was a candy store of beautiful cars. The staff was great! We dealt with Fred, he's very knowledgable and honest. He let us take the car to our mech...anic which was about an hour away. Our mechanic told us that out of all the cars we've brought him in the last month and half this was the only car that he would give us the green light. BTW we took over 12 cars to him lol. Couldn't be any happier! The price of the car was so cheap that we were sure that something was wrong with it but we were wrong. The car checked out and here I am two months later writing a great review because they deserve it! Will be coming back during the tax season to trade my car in. Thanks for the good deal fred! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Butch 31 Oct 2018
I would recommend going to Dallas Auto Direct, because people like Gabe... he was knowledgeable, patient, and understanding. He answered all my questions with kindness, and professionalism. This makes it much easier to select a car. Thanks a lot Gabe...
5 rate
DealerRater
Jonah Wells 31 Oct 2018
My dealer Chris was super helpful in trying to get me the car I wanted. Friendliness, communication, and professionalism were all exceptional, and the dealership gives good and reasonable prices too. Very satisfied with my purchase and the process. All in all great experience.
5 rate
Google
Butch 28 Oct 2018
I would recommend going to Dallas Auto Direct, because people like Gabe... he was knowledgeable, patient, and understanding. He answered all my questions with kindness, and professionalism. This makes it much easier to select a car. Thanks a lot Gabe...
4 rate
Cars.com
Six Speed 07 Oct 2018
The process was incredibly smooth and hassle free. After speaking with Gabe, he got me all setup and approved, was (in my opinion) very transparent and honest. I have only read good things about Dallas Autos Direct and I completely agree. I am very satisfied with my purchase and really appreciated t...he warm customer service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Matt Hoffman 07 Oct 2018
Best car buying experience I have ever had. Located the car, a 2015 X5 on their website and asked for more information. I received a phone call within 10 minutes from Gabe. He was very professional and courteous. Gabe sent me extra photos and gave me an honest opinion of the car. I flew into Dallas... several days later and Bryant picked me up at the airport. We arrived at the dealership and the car was exactly as described. I was very impressed with both the dealership and his commitment to customer service. I recommend them both. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bilal Rasheed 07 Oct 2018
First and foremost Dallas Autos Direct is a very reputable dealership. After searching for a specific vehicle for a couple of weeks I found the one I wanted here. The vehicle was very reasonably priced and they fixed a few minor issues before the vehicle ever left the lot. I traded in my vehicle and... they gave me a good offer. They didn’t try to screw me on my trade in like other dealerships try to do. The actual buying process was great there was no middle man you negotiate with one person no salesman running back and forth. I drove from Oklahoma and couldn’t have been more pleased! I would recommend buying a car from Lou! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike S. 07 Oct 2018
Wow! This is the first time I ever bought a used car and this was my best buying experience EVER! Great price. Great selection. But it was the people that made the difference. Bryant was super nice! No haggling, straightforward and easy to work with. When I am in the market to buy again they will ...be the first place I go. Love my new G Wagon! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tina Jamison 25 Sep 2018
I would recommend Dallas Autos Direct to anyone looking for a car. My car was totaled due to a hit and run, and I needed to find a replacement car quick. Chris Rucker made me feel so comfortable, and made me feel like he wasn't taking advantage of me. I had already been to the high pressure deale...rships, who only cared about making the sale (with all the hidden charges). Therefore, when I stumbled across Dallas Autos Direct, it just felt right! I love my new car and am so thankful for everything Chris did to ensure the transaction went smoothly. Two thumbs up! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anna Rips 22 Sep 2018
Great selection of slightly used cars. Very knowledgeable sales people. I had a great experience buying my new vehicle with Chris. He was very courteous, knowledgeable and I was able negotiate a price. I would definitely buy my next car with Dallas Auto Direct.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.