Dallas Autos Direct, Auto Dealers  Used Cars, Carrollton, TX
Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
501 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Crystal Ysasaga 12 Nov 2019
I worked with Cesar for my son to purchase his first car. It was quick and super easy! We pretty much did everything over the phone. My son just had to show up make his payment and drive his car off the lot :) I would definitely recommend this dealership to purchase a vehicle and to work with Cesar ...is you want great service! Show more
5 rate
Google
walter baldwin 08 Nov 2019
Had a Great experience from beginning to end. Chris Rucker did a really Good job of communicating about the process, the whole way. Very Grateful
5 rate
Google
Jason Couture 16 Oct 2019
Every person at Dallas Autos Direct is helpful, friendly, and even encouraging...they genuinely wanted us to find the right car for our situation. Chris R. walked us through every question and step of getting the car with amazing patience and humor. He made it feel like we were buying from a family ...business. Nael made sure we understood the warranties and was incredibly friendly. Each of these guys acted with honesty and integrity and made buying a car much less stressful and even enjoyable! Thank you Dallas Autos! Show more
5 rate
Google
TURO BAJRAKTARI 30 Sep 2019
I have bought 3 cars from this dealership for my family and all turned out great for us never had any issues. We also purchased their extended warranties of witch we only had to make use of once in 3 years. Thank you. Highly recommended
5 rate
Google
Isair Guerrero 29 Sep 2019
Thank you Jay for taking care of my parents today. They mentioned it was a busy day but you took care of them as family. You made their dream come through, owners of a beautiful 2017 Mercedes ML 350. We are customers for life. Highly recommended and make sure to ask for Jay.
5 rate
Google
Leah Stone 27 Sep 2019
The staff here is so helpful and friendly! I wasn't sure of a car I wanted and they helped to find the best options for me. They have a lot of options and a diverse car selection so your bound to find something here. Would definitely recommend considering them if you are looking for a new vehicle
5 rate
Google
Kristi Severn 11 Sep 2019
W just bought a slightly used 2017 Mercedes with low mileage from Dallas Autos Direct. Their attention to detail & customer service is something was outstanding! They went the extra mile to make sure that we completely satisfied with our purchase. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a g...reat deal on a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
luke kane 30 Aug 2019
Went in with one vehicle in mind, there were a couple things that weren’t listed about the truck however they were minor issues. As soon as I walked in they pointed them out like a small ding in the bumper. Keep in mind it’s a work truck ( not a problem). Chris the sales associate answered eve...ry question that I had asked and filled me in making my car buying process great. I fully recommend.!!!! Go see Chris he’ll help you out. Show more
5 rate
Google
alberto canelo 20 Aug 2019
Talk about customer service and knowledge. I visited the dealership 2 weeks ago to just look at a 2007 Toyota Camry. I got greeted by Jay the very moment I walked in. Very cool and laid back type of guy. Treated me like family and helped me get into a 2011 Toyota Camry! I'm so thankful and happy for... people like him. Thank you Jay!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Keka V 20 Aug 2019
I just want to start off by saying that JAY is the man. Just purchased my 2012 Land Rover HSE with Jay and he made my experience super smooth and easy..from the start when I arrived Jay greeted me promptly. He was extremely helpful and polite. He made himself available for any questions or concerns... I had.. Overall I am extremely satisfied with my new car. Thank you Jay!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.