Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
563 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hanna Williams 22 Oct 2020
Best dealership I’ve ever been to! Not only is it clean and very nice inside but the workers there are so so friendly and very helpful easy experience for my first big purchase . I love my new pearl ranger rover! Thank you so much Dallas autos direct for everything, Y’all are definitely the best... in dfw☺️ Show more
5 rate
Google
Alfred Perkins 03 Oct 2020
Knowledgeable and understanding salesman. Wasn’t pushy and was very friendly. Answered all questions in a polite manner without any reservation.
5 rate
Google
Sherri McAulay 21 Sep 2020
Josh and Sam were great! I drove from Oklahoma to Dallas to buy a Lexus GS350. I originally was going to look at a different car at different dealership and after a 5 hour drive I show up to a car that was not in the condition the sales person said it was. I was not happy. It was 6:30 pm on a Frid...ay and I immediately got on the internet and found Dallas Autos Direct. I called and spoke to Sam about the Lexus they had advertised and he said they were closing in 10 minutes but he would be happy to wait for me. He said this Lexus was super nice and I explained I had heard that song and dance already and he said again it really is. We went straight there and he was not misleading at all. My née Lexus purchased right here is beautiful! Super clean and Josh and Sam took great care of me. I was able to drop my rental car off and drive my new car home!! If your looking for a nice car give these guys a call. They won’t disappoint you!! Thank you all again for staying late on a Friday evening!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ashley Lupian 18 Sep 2020
Great service, experience, and low prices!
5 rate
Google
Ashley Lawthrone 09 Sep 2020
I’m grateful to find this gem. They let me take the care to my own mechanic with proof of insurance in a DL. He said it was the cleanest BMW he’s seen from a dealer in years. All he recommended was preventative maintenance such as a few gaskets and new brakes. They gave me $500 service credit t...hat I’ll use when I actually need it. Couldn’t be any happier with the customer service from the whole staff! Especially Hadi and Fred!! Thanks guys Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Korm 09 Sep 2020
Josh worked with us to get a great, reliable car for our daughter. He was friendly and helpful! Glad we were able to make the deal happen with him here at Dallas Autos Direct!
5 rate
Google
mohammad salem 02 Sep 2020
I live in plant city Florida , where all the prices for cars are to expensive I couldn’t really afford it until I met FRED from Dallas auto direct he found me a super clean reliable Honda Accord for under my budget. I ended up getting the car plus 2 years maintenance delivered to my front door ste...p for under budget . I sent Fred a $100 gift card for my appreciation , but he sent it back and said he rather me write about my expierece online. Thank again, Fred Show more
5 rate
Google
Larry Casonova 02 Sep 2020
Lou and Fred were great! We went in for with a 20k budget and walked out with the perfect 2016 BMW 5 series plus warranty for a little under 18! Thanks for helping me with Happy wife happy life!!! Thanks guys!
5 rate
Google
mohammad salem 02 Sep 2020
I live in plant city Florida , where all the prices for cars are to expensive I couldn’t really afford it until I met FRED from Dallas auto direct he found me a super clean reliable Honda Accord for under my budget. I ended up getting the car plus 2 years maintenance delivered to my front door ste...p for under budget . I sent Fred a $100 gift card for my appreciation , but he sent it back and said he rather me write about my expierece online. Thank again, Fred Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Simms 31 Aug 2020
Fred Oden did a phenomenal job with his prospecting on me and my car search. He worked hard not loosing an opportunity. Made sure that we both had masks on the entire purchase due to COVID 19. I was in and out and there wasn't any hassle. I came in wanting one car and came out with another. But ove...rall. Was very pleased with my business dealings and car deal I got. Dallas Autos Direct's entire staff does a good job making the car buying process painless! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.