Dallas Autos Direct, Auto Dealers  Used Cars, Carrollton, TX
Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
504 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
messeret fessehai 10 Jan 2020
I had a great experience here, mainly because working with Kaity was the best. She went above and beyond to make sure I had answers to all of my questions. Moreover, she made me feel comfortable, and was very accommodating to any issues I had while purchasing/ financing my vehicle. Mike was also ver...y helpful during the financing process. Overall, a great experience at this dealership, and I would absolutely recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tyler Bonin 06 Dec 2019
The people here are amazing. Would definitely recommend getting a car from them. Outstanding cars with great deals. Ask for Emmy she’s a phenomenally trustworthy lady with a great personality.
5 rate
Google
William 05 Dec 2019
I looked at and bought a Lexis on line. I live in the s.w. Houston area. I dealt with Justin Wang. They delivered the car, it was in perfect shape and everything advertised was correct. These are great people and I will always buy my auto's from them. P.S. just received my title and tags yesterday w...ith a new safety sticker. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Crystal Ysasaga 12 Nov 2019
I worked with Cesar for my son to purchase his first car. It was quick and super easy! We pretty much did everything over the phone. My son just had to show up make his payment and drive his car off the lot :) I would definitely recommend this dealership to purchase a vehicle and to work with Cesar ...is you want great service! Show more
5 rate
Google
walter baldwin 08 Nov 2019
Had a Great experience from beginning to end. Chris Rucker did a really Good job of communicating about the process, the whole way. Very Grateful
5 rate
Google
Jason Couture 16 Oct 2019
Every person at Dallas Autos Direct is helpful, friendly, and even encouraging...they genuinely wanted us to find the right car for our situation. Chris R. walked us through every question and step of getting the car with amazing patience and humor. He made it feel like we were buying from a family ...business. Nael made sure we understood the warranties and was incredibly friendly. Each of these guys acted with honesty and integrity and made buying a car much less stressful and even enjoyable! Thank you Dallas Autos! Show more
5 rate
Google
TURO BAJRAKTARI 30 Sep 2019
I have bought 3 cars from this dealership for my family and all turned out great for us never had any issues. We also purchased their extended warranties of witch we only had to make use of once in 3 years. Thank you. Highly recommended
5 rate
Google
Isair Guerrero 29 Sep 2019
Thank you Jay for taking care of my parents today. They mentioned it was a busy day but you took care of them as family. You made their dream come through, owners of a beautiful 2017 Mercedes ML 350. We are customers for life. Highly recommended and make sure to ask for Jay.
5 rate
Google
Leah Stone 27 Sep 2019
The staff here is so helpful and friendly! I wasn't sure of a car I wanted and they helped to find the best options for me. They have a lot of options and a diverse car selection so your bound to find something here. Would definitely recommend considering them if you are looking for a new vehicle
5 rate
Google
Kristi Severn 11 Sep 2019
W just bought a slightly used 2017 Mercedes with low mileage from Dallas Autos Direct. Their attention to detail & customer service is something was outstanding! They went the extra mile to make sure that we completely satisfied with our purchase. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a g...reat deal on a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.