Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
539 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Terry Varden 30 Jul 2020
Found a Mercedes GL350 online at Dallas Autos Direct. Was Pre-Approved by 2 finance companies before I went to test drive.. Sam made a copy of my Drivers License and sent me and my wife on a test drive.. Fell in love with the car, was ready to buy... I took my Pre-Approved offer in and JB (Hakem) lo...oked at my interest rate and said oh no you can do better. He picked up the phone and made 2 phone calls, then he printed out a paper and told me to go .5 miles down the road to InTouch Credit Union and see Stella she will take care of me... Long story short I was ready to pay 550.00 a month for this vehicle, after the small detour I am now paying 350.00 a month with 1/4 of the interest rate.. So I am ready to give Dallas Autos Direct a 10 Star Review, however my wife is like no, not till be get the vehicle checked out.. So yesterday I took it to Park Place Mercedes for a B1 Service and check out.. Well of course after a 650.00 oil and filter change (it is a diesel) we pick it up today.. The service adviser tells me we have a real nice GL and we have nothing to worry about driving this cross country as we had asked him about.. Dallas Autos Direct will be my first call when I am looking for my next vehicle.. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
tvarden 30 Jul 2020
Found a Mercedes GL350 online at Dallas Autos Direct. Was Pre-Approved by 2 finance companies before I went to test drive.. Sam made a copy of my Drivers License and sent me and my wife on a test drive.. Fell in love with the car, was ready to buy... I took my Pre-Approved offer in and JB (Hakem) lo...oked at my interest rate and said oh no you can do better. He picked up the phone and made 2 phone calls, then he printed out a paper and told me to go .5 miles down the road to InTouch Credit Union and see Stella she will take care of me... Long story short I was ready to pay 550.00 a month for this vehicle, after the small detour I am now paying 350.00 a month with 1/4 of the interest rate.. So I am ready to give Dallas Autos Direct a 10 Star Review, however my wife is like no, not till be get the vehicle checked out.. So yesterday I took it to Park Place Mercedes for a B1 Service and check out.. Well of course after a 650.00 oil and filter change (it is a diesel) we pick it up today.. The service adviser tells me we have a real nice GL and we have nothing to worry about driving this cross country as we had asked him about.. Dallas Autos Direct will be my first call when I am looking for my next vehicle.. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cameron Linvel 29 Jul 2020
My expectations on coming here was everywhere near uncertain. This being my first car buying experience I didn’t know what to think or how to go about all of this but I was ready. I noticed it was a family owned business and that’s what made me more comfortable coming here. The staff is more tha...n helpful and down to earth. Jay!!!!! That guy there is an awesome person and salesman. Not only did he get me into my ride he gave me a ride home the first day meeting. All in all. He walked me through every part of this stressful process . Auto Class Direct is a good place to get into your ride. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adam Jenkins 23 Jul 2020
After visiting multiple dealerships in the area and not finding the correct vehicle or being treated with no respect, I came across Dallas Autos Direct website and automatically fail in love with the car selection, they have over 100 vehicles from 5k to 120k, domestic to exotic, a full service depar...tment and offered extended warranties, I was skeptical at first I thought with these prices there must be something going on with there cars. Well I decided to visit them and I was shocked with the inventory, level of respect, transparency and professionalism I received from the employees, beautiful facility and most important amazing pricing. fast forward 6 month to today the 2012 BMW 528 I purchased from them is running like new, I also purchased a extended warranty that had maintenance included. I highly recommend Dallas Autos Direct to everyone that is looking for a vehicle, I've already recommended multiple family members and friend which purchased vehicles and they had same level of experience that I had. Thank you guys you will always be my only stop when I need anything Show more
5 rate
Google
Eugene Drebber 22 Jul 2020
Working with DJ at Dallas Auto Direct helped me realize I can trust salespeople again. My first experience financing a vehicle was not good at all. The dealership of my first finance closed a week after signing without filing for my title or registration, leaving me to deal with everything while not... knowing anything about the process, which was hell. When I got ready to get into a new car, DJ was helping me with the financing and went above and beyond to help me get into the best car with the best deal; even continuing his efforts after the deal was made. I will update after the process is finalized. Show more
5 rate
Google
Queen White 21 Jul 2020
Customer Service at its best. I have dealt with this dealership many of times and the customer service and the car buying process is A-1. Thank you Big Sam, for your dedication and making my car buying experience a piece of cake. If your looking for a great car and great service Dallas Autos Direct ...is the place to be. Show more
5 rate
Google
LINA 19 Jul 2020
You will not find a better dealer for the price, selection, and service. Found the car I love at an unbelievable price; and in a very short period of time, I was driving it home. If you are in the market for a car or just looking, I highly recommend you give them a call. Stop looking for a dealershi...p you found the perfect one. Thank me later. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LinaOthman 19 Jul 2020
You will not find a better dealer for the price, selection, and service. Found the car I love at an unbelievable price; and in a very short period of time, I was driving it home. If you are in the market for a car or just looking, I highly recommend you give them a call. Stop looking for a dealershi...p you found the perfect one. Thank me later. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lina Othman 18 Jul 2020
You will not find a better dealer for price, selection, and service. Found the car I love at an unbelievable price; and in a very short period of time, I was driving it home. If you are in the market for a car or just looking, I highly recommend you give them a call. His knowledge and professional...ism is unmatched. Visit them thanks me later. Show more
5 rate
Google
Trevor Gustavo 30 Jun 2020
Usually, I dread the experience of going to a dealership, negotiating for hours, etc... This was not the case. The best experience ever! I called Sam at the dealership. I told him what vehicle I was interested in, how much my budget was, and that I needed it the next day. He made it happen. Sam and ...his ”team” had everything in order for the most delightful car purchases ever. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.