Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
407 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Devin 25 May 2019
Glad I came her for my Lx. Drives nice and smooth and had it for 2 weeks now. I recythis place to anybody. The paperwork was no a headache at all. The whole process was just easy
5 rate
Cars.com
XoxoD214 23 May 2019
Process and paperwork were easy. Easier and faster than I thought it would be actually and I don’t regret coming here at all. I bought my Infiniti at Dallas Autos Direct a few days ago with a few minor details that can be fixed and DID get fixed by them. Thank y’all!
5 rate
DealerRater
Fatima Garcia 23 May 2019
Let me just start off by tell you that this is one of the most friendliest and honest dealerships that I have gone to were the vibe isn’t intense or off. Everything was handled so easy and with no headaches. Love Dallas Autos Direct!
5 rate
Google
XoxoD214 23 May 2019
Process and paperwork were easy. Easier and faster than I thought it would be actually and I don't regret coming here at all. I bought my Infiniti at Dallas Autos Direct a few days ago with a few minor details that can be fixed and DID get fixed by them. Thank y'all!
5 rate
Cars.com
JoshuaBa 21 May 2019
Love my new car from Dallas Autos Direct. The process and paperwork were so easy and the finance guy, Vic was really great just like my salesman Cesar!
5 rate
DealerRater
JCurtins 21 May 2019
One of the best dealerships and customer service experience I have ever encountered so far. I saw this BMW online and came by to check it out and fell in love with it as soon as I saw it in person and all the features.
5 rate
DealerRater
JanisD 21 May 2019
Jay was a great help. He had the car detailed and replaced a window motor while we went to lunch. The car is beautiful inside and out. I love my Infiniti.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron 21 May 2019
Guys y’all should really come here if you want a good, gently and well taken care of, vehicle. The financing was easy and the process even easier especially when you don’t have a license.
5 rate
Cars.com
Justin 21 May 2019
This is a great place to get a quality car. I bought two cars from here at the same time and have been loving them both so far. It was quick and easy
5 rate
Cars.com
JoshuaBa 21 May 2019
Love my new car from Dallas Autos Direct. The process and paperwork were so easy and the finance guy, Vic was really great just like my salesman Cesar!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.