Dallas Autos Direct, Auto Dealers  Used Cars, Carrollton, TX
Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
495 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kristi Severn 11 Sep 2019
W just bought a slightly used 2017 Mercedes with low mileage from Dallas Autos Direct. Their attention to detail & customer service is something was outstanding! They went the extra mile to make sure that we completely satisfied with our purchase. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a g...reat deal on a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
luke kane 30 Aug 2019
Went in with one vehicle in mind, there were a couple things that weren’t listed about the truck however they were minor issues. As soon as I walked in they pointed them out like a small ding in the bumper. Keep in mind it’s a work truck ( not a problem). Chris the sales associate answered eve...ry question that I had asked and filled me in making my car buying process great. I fully recommend.!!!! Go see Chris he’ll help you out. Show more
5 rate
Google
alberto canelo 20 Aug 2019
Talk about customer service and knowledge. I visited the dealership 2 weeks ago to just look at a 2007 Toyota Camry. I got greeted by Jay the very moment I walked in. Very cool and laid back type of guy. Treated me like family and helped me get into a 2011 Toyota Camry! I'm so thankful and happy for... people like him. Thank you Jay!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Keka V 20 Aug 2019
I just want to start off by saying that JAY is the man. Just purchased my 2012 Land Rover HSE with Jay and he made my experience super smooth and easy..from the start when I arrived Jay greeted me promptly. He was extremely helpful and polite. He made himself available for any questions or concerns... I had.. Overall I am extremely satisfied with my new car. Thank you Jay!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jazz De Jesus 20 Aug 2019
I purchased my 2012 Mercedes S 550 last month and it was the best experience ever! I called the dealership and was assisted by Jay. He's customer service and knowledge about the inventory was amazing! From options to finding the right vehicle that fit myself. Highly recommend, maks sure to ask for J...ay! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gabriella Ramirez 19 Aug 2019
Amazing service! Jay made sure that I had the most relaxing car buying experience ever, love my Mercedes!!! Definitely will be recommending to all my friends and family. ASK FOR JAY!
5 rate
Google
Danielc 19 Aug 2019
We Originally visited this dealership to look at another car. When it did not end up suiting our needs, our salesman Chris spent 90 minutes trying to fit us with the perfect match. After listening to our needs and concerns, he found the perfect car, a new arrival that had not yet even been detailed.... WOW was he right. This one met our budget, mileage and model, and appearance concerns. It didn't stop there. After agreeing on the car, the company went way out of its way to address every little concern. They spent hours cleaning the headliner, polishing the headlamps, making sure the A/C blew cold. I received videos of the progress every step of the way. Chris even took 30 minutes to go over all the internal controls with me. After driving it for a week now, my BMW has not a single squeak or rattle. I feel as if I have a brand-new car. Thank you Autos Direct! Daniel C. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
PWilkerson 14 Aug 2019
We were very pleased with Chris's Customer Service! He was professional, friendly, and caring. He was very detailed in explaining every thing about the sale process. He made sure that all of our requests were done and completely finished before we picked up the car. His care and concern for us as ...customers were high priority. The sales experience was wonderful! We consider Chris as an Asset to the Dealership. We definitely will refer friends and family to Chris. Thanks Chris for the utmost Customer Service Experience! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Matsumoto Keisuke 13 Aug 2019
Chris helped us a lot. We got a TOYOTA LEXUS (2005) two weeks ago but had a few troubles with its old components within a week. He worked very hard and tried to have the car fixed as quickly as possible to make our car experience pleasant even though he was super busy handling other customers' conce...rns. We will be taking good care of our car. Thanks, Chris. Show more
5 rate
Google
12 09 Aug 2019
They wen above and beyond for me. We told them what we were looking for and we got it done. They were very helpful and understanding.
4 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.