Dallas Autos Direct, Auto Dealers  Used Cars, Carrollton, TX
Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
517 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Samuel Weldon 07 Mar 2020
Just bought a car from Dallas Autos Direct and it was an awesome experience! I had the pleasure of working with Eman who was absolutely awesome. She worked with me every step of the way during the car buying process and made the experience very easy. She also helped me in finding the right car that... fit what I was looking for and my need. Overall the entire experience was great. Everyone there was very professional and helpful. I will definitely be returning when I am looking for my next car! Thank you Eman!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joe Thacker 03 Mar 2020
Emmy rocks and really everyone is very friendly and helpful. I felt like I was truly dealing with a team an not individuals. You can beat the prices or the quality. I've bought 2 vehicles already in the last month from them an looking at possibly a third. I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
d. edwards 24 Feb 2020
Had an awesome experience! Process was easy, prices were great, and selection is second to none. Emmy gave exceptional customer service. Our family has a new dealership that we will use going forward.
5 rate
Google
Anthony white 15 Feb 2020
Highly recommended Hakem (dj) the general sales manager was very helpful helping me Purchasing my dream car . I was so happy when he told me you’re approved . If you want to buy a car go to D A D . They are the best
5 rate
Cars.com
Donyell Suell 10 Feb 2020
Excellent experience. Amy really took care of me. It was as though she moved Heaven and Earth to make sure I got what I wanted. If you or anyone else is looking for a great deal on a really nice luxury/sports car, please consider visiting Dallas Auto Direct of Carrollton. Ask for Amy!!!
5 rate
Google
Vk Languages & Tutoring Center 07 Feb 2020
Emy is the best customer service ever. I recommended her 100% . She’s professional, caring and goes out of her way to help you. She makes buying a car experience so easy and peaceful. I am definitely coming back here and sending all my friends. ?
5 rate
Google
Michael Love 02 Feb 2020
My experience at DAD was very easy and pleasant, mostly because of my salesperson Kaity. I was reluctant to go car shopping and she made the entire process seamless and smooth. I would definitely recommend seeing her if you are in need of a new ride!
5 rate
Google
viclynn1945 01 Feb 2020
I was looking to purchase a used vehicle when I came in. I was helped be young lady named Kaity. She was very professional and was able to give me all the information that I needed. So nice to come in contact with such a respectful young person.
5 rate
Cars.com
viclynn1945 01 Feb 2020
I was looking to purchase a used vehicle when I came in. I was helped be young lady named Kaity. She was very professional and was able to give me all the information that I needed. So nice to come in contact with such a respectful young person.
5 rate
DealerRater
Charlie Rushton 30 Jan 2020
Bought 2 cars from Dallas Auto Direct one for me and one for my daughter. Both mercedes. Their selection of cars is very good, great quality and condition. They are particularly well inventoried and cater to the younger driver with first time cars. Service was top notch and personalized. Hadi the ow...ner looked after us and was very accommodating and helpful. Finance process was easy with good terms. Already recommended 2 friends to pay em a visit. Thanks and see you in a couple of years Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.