Dallas Autos Direct, Auto Dealers  Used Cars, Carrollton, TX
Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
483 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
cdjones38 05 Jul 2019
Chris was awesome. My daughter was buying her first car on her own, and he was helpful, respectful, and not pushy. I would highly recommend Chris.
5 rate
Cars.com
cdjones38 05 Jul 2019
Chris was awesome. My daughter was buying her first car on her own, and he was helpful, respectful, and not pushy. I would highly recommend Chris.
5 rate
DealerRater
Adrienne 04 Jul 2019
Bought my Infiniti from Dallas Autos Direct and the process was fast and easy. The finance manager was also great to work with and Cesar was pleasant.
5 rate
Cars.com
Silvia Dwight 04 Jul 2019
Best experience with a car dealership. Had some trouble looking for a car but came her without getting my hopes up but I ended driving off with my 7 series. Super fast, the car and the process.
5 rate
Google
Jesus 03 Jul 2019
My daughter was in need of a new car so we searched for the lowest prices online and drove two hours to Dallas autos direct. We got her a Nissan and she loves it and I feel that it’s safe. Great customer service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Guru469 27 Jun 2019
Very nice people to work with. I had called before coming here to see if I had the car and I was wanting to purchase. As soon as I got them there or do you have the car ready for me. The process was so easy. And not to mention the financial manager really help me a lot. I honestly thought that with ...my bad credit I wouldn't be able to finance. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Guru469 27 Jun 2019
Very nice people to work with. I had called before coming here to see if I had the car and I was wanting to purchase. As soon as I got them there or do you have the car ready for me. The process was so easy. And not to mention the financial manager really help me a lot. I honestly thought that with ...my bad credit I wouldn’t be able to finance. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael 27 Jun 2019
Marvelous customer service they had me in an hour and no time. I had went to other dealerships but they were kind a rude so then I came to Dallas autos direct and the treating me very nicely.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jazz214 22 Jun 2019
I had an amazing experience. I had purchased from Dallas autos direct a long time ago and I needed a car for my grandson so I came back here! Always a pleasure doing business with these guys.
5 rate
DealerRater
David 22 Jun 2019
It was a very easy and fast process. Had me fill out a credit application. I honestly didn’t think they finance but they do. The finance manager helped me and played with the numbers. Thank you so much Dallas autos direct!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.