Welcome to Dallas Autos Direct in Carrollton TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
524 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Katrina Spottsville 28 May 2020
The service was great! Awwad was friendly & very helpful. He was knowledgeable about the car answering all of my questions & concerns. The prices were are hard the beat!! Great overall experience; I will definitely refer friends and family.
5 rate
Google
johansel rodriguez 27 May 2020
I had a pleasant experience at Dallas Autos Direct .SAm got me in the same day as he made the process very fluid,communication was excellent, explained the vehicle capabilities in detail. I go the 2019 Mercedes CLA in white wasn’t sure about the color but Love it now !! He was extremely courteous... and oriented about all questions,I had too many.I highly recommend the dealership. Thank you Sam ! Show more
5 rate
Google
skarlitaa8 . 16 May 2020
After trying so many car dealers... (with hidden fees and scams ) I had the luck to find Exactly what I was looking for (Mercedes M35 ) Everyone was so attentive at my needs specially SAM excellent service and I thank him for offering a Transparent Car buying experience, no gimmicks . I Will defini...tely recommend this Auto dealer .Thanks again SAM ! great team!! :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Benjamin Highsmith 01 May 2020
Dallas Autos Direct is where I bought my first car. Wonderful service, wonderful selection, and fair prices. They will fix anything you find wrong before purchase at no cost. I've had my car for a week now and it runs like a dream! Dallas Autos Direct is definitely the place in DFW to buy used.
5 rate
Google
Taylor Cavins 28 Apr 2020
Great experience. Honest and forthright with their cars and pricing. Will most certainly do business with Dallas Auto Direct in the future. Thank you Hadi for your help in this process!
5 rate
Google
Hadi Bayatneh 28 Apr 2020
I tell everyone to go here. Not only because I use to work there, but because they are family. And will treat your like family. No other luxury dealership in the world can sell you a 120k dollar car and a 2k dollar car with the same service. These guys care about you the way they do their own kids a...nd siblings. Thank you DALLAS AUTOS DIRECT. Fan for life. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nina G 08 Apr 2020
We bought a 2011 Honda Crosstour and the car is clean, runs smoothly. The guys are all nice and the process was easy. If you buy here they will take good care of you!
5 rate
Google
Samuel Weldon 07 Mar 2020
Just bought a car from Dallas Autos Direct and it was an awesome experience! I had the pleasure of working with Eman who was absolutely awesome. She worked with me every step of the way during the car buying process and made the experience very easy. She also helped me in finding the right car that... fit what I was looking for and my need. Overall the entire experience was great. Everyone there was very professional and helpful. I will definitely be returning when I am looking for my next car! Thank you Eman!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joe Thacker 03 Mar 2020
Emmy rocks and really everyone is very friendly and helpful. I felt like I was truly dealing with a team an not individuals. You can beat the prices or the quality. I've bought 2 vehicles already in the last month from them an looking at possibly a third. I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
d. edwards 24 Feb 2020
Had an awesome experience! Process was easy, prices were great, and selection is second to none. Emmy gave exceptional customer service. Our family has a new dealership that we will use going forward.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.