How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Autos Direct is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
274 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dallas tx 09 Nov 2018
So blessed to have found this place. I wanted a white porsche panamera for under 35K. They didn't have one in stock but I put a $500 deposit down and they found me one in 4 days. It had less miles and a year newer then what i was expecting them to find for me. Talk to fred if your looking for a... particular color and they don't have it. He will come thru Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Julia Rivera 09 Nov 2018
I had the best experience purchasing my first luxury car! They were very helpful with the process and did not pressure me at all. I recommend this dealership to anyone that wants a affordable yet beautiful dream car! Thank you Dallas autos direct I am very happy with my new BMW
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra 09 Nov 2018
Fortunately this happened to me... so I was going to buy a car at this other dealership nearby that sold it right from under me which brought me to Dallas autos direct where I found the same model, a nicer color, with more options, lower miles, and still under warranty for 1000 bucks less!! Thank yo...u so much Fred for making this purchase easy! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fred 08 Nov 2018
First car I bought without my mom!!!!! Fred was such a great helper! He is definitely the person to talk too! Very patient especially answering my silly questions. I made the right decision buying from Dallas Autos Direct! Found the perfect car for my needs and style! A beautiful BMW and comes with ...warranty ! I’m for sure sleeping better at night! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fred 08 Nov 2018
My wife and I shopped around for about a month and a half before we found this place. When we came into the showroom we were absolutely floored. It was a candy store of beautiful cars. The staff was great! We dealt with Fred, he's very knowledgable and honest. He let us take the car to our mech...anic which was about an hour away. Our mechanic told us that out of all the cars we've brought him in the last month and half this was the only car that he would give us the green light. BTW we took over 12 cars to him lol. Couldn't be any happier! The price of the car was so cheap that we were sure that something was wrong with it but we were wrong. The car checked out and here I am two months later writing a great review because they deserve it! Will be coming back during the tax season to trade my car in. Thanks for the good deal fred! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Butch 31 Oct 2018
I would recommend going to Dallas Auto Direct, because people like Gabe... he was knowledgeable, patient, and understanding. He answered all my questions with kindness, and professionalism. This makes it much easier to select a car. Thanks a lot Gabe...
5 rate
DealerRater
Butch 28 Oct 2018
I would recommend going to Dallas Auto Direct, because people like Gabe... he was knowledgeable, patient, and understanding. He answered all my questions with kindness, and professionalism. This makes it much easier to select a car. Thanks a lot Gabe...
4 rate
Cars.com
Six Speed 07 Oct 2018
The process was incredibly smooth and hassle free. After speaking with Gabe, he got me all setup and approved, was (in my opinion) very transparent and honest. I have only read good things about Dallas Autos Direct and I completely agree. I am very satisfied with my purchase and really appreciated t...he warm customer service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Matt Hoffman 07 Oct 2018
Best car buying experience I have ever had. Located the car, a 2015 X5 on their website and asked for more information. I received a phone call within 10 minutes from Gabe. He was very professional and courteous. Gabe sent me extra photos and gave me an honest opinion of the car. I flew into Dallas... several days later and Bryant picked me up at the airport. We arrived at the dealership and the car was exactly as described. I was very impressed with both the dealership and his commitment to customer service. I recommend them both. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bilal Rasheed 07 Oct 2018
First and foremost Dallas Autos Direct is a very reputable dealership. After searching for a specific vehicle for a couple of weeks I found the one I wanted here. The vehicle was very reasonably priced and they fixed a few minor issues before the vehicle ever left the lot. I traded in my vehicle and... they gave me a good offer. They didn’t try to screw me on my trade in like other dealerships try to do. The actual buying process was great there was no middle man you negotiate with one person no salesman running back and forth. I drove from Oklahoma and couldn’t have been more pleased! I would recommend buying a car from Lou! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.